Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 1569 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1569avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    599
  • 4 Estrelas
    534
  • 3 Estrelas
    199
  • 2 Estrelas
    110
  • 1 Estrelas
    127

Short break/ business hotel .

By

abril 01, 2020

Excellent service .
It has certainly improved in the last few years .
Huge difference in staff’s attitude to greeting guests . So much more respectful and caring .
As guests become more regular there is huge difference in how you are Greated and treated .
My welcoming card from the manager does make me special .
So well done .
The rubbish in the room wasn’t collected , water in the fridge and for the kettle missing on arrival . Toilet holder not attached to the wall and remained unattached for two nights . It was reported but left unscrewed . Shower floor towels missing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conformable bed and good location

By

abril 01, 2020

When we arrived, check in receptionist did not make me feel welcomed. I been allocated room on the 5th floor, room was quite poor, dirty curtains, dirty carpet, very tiny, also had terrible smell, from the bathroom drains. I called reception, they send housekeeper to do drains... i asked for another room, so they gave me room on 6th floor, this one was more spacious and tidy. Also had balcony, really lovely room. Location are good, metro station just outside the hotel. Hotel housekeeping I would say quite poor for 4* star hotel.
Oh i had coffee at the hotel bar, the bartender was really lovely and chatty, very polite. 10 for the customer services. Only the lady on our arrival wasnt pleasant, rest of the staff were lovely and polite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Personnel accueillant

By

março 17, 2020

Chambre propre et confortable, très bon emplacement

Leia mais
Ler menos

food and other services

By

março 15, 2020

club

for vegetarians nothing was available except fruits and breads

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mike

By

março 13, 2020

club

Great location between 2 railway stations.
Good and reasonable value restaurants in the area.
Did not find any late opening convenience stores nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel très bien situé et très confortable

By

março 11, 2020

platinumelite

Cet hôtel est très bien situé. Je le fréquente depuis plus de 10 ans et pendant qu’il était encore un hôtel Mercure.
Il est proche de tous les Acces (lignes de métro 4,5,7, la Gare de l’Est et à 5 mn à pied de la Gare du Nord et plusieurs terminus de bus sans compter les taxis qui facilitent les déplacements à n’importe quel moment de la journée ou de la nuit. Vous avez toujours un moyen de vous déplacer et ceci est très important non seulement pour un voyage privé mais aussi pour un voyage d’affaires. Le personnel est très compétent et motivé et disponible. Le personnel de sécurité arrive à bien identifier les résidents et les visiteurs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great as expected

By

março 10, 2020

club

Well priced, clean and central. Very comfy bed and excellent staff. A very enjoyable trip all round.

Leia mais
Ler menos

super Preisleistungsverhältnis in TOP Lage

By

março 10, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt super Zentral in der Nähe der beiden Bahnhöfe Gare du Nord und Gare d L'est und hat einen Metro Eingang direkt vor dem Hotel.
Die Innenstadt ist Fußläufig zu erreichen.
Das Hotel selbst hat auf mich sehr sauber und gut organisiert gewirkt. Jeglicher Service, egal ob Check-In, die Hotelbar oder auch das Frühstück war einwandfrei.
Top!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confortable, accessible

By

março 09, 2020

Etablissement comme neuf, beau cadre, très accessible, chambres spacieuses, au détriment d'une salle de bain et WC minuscule.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon hôtel

By

março 08, 2020

club

Ton bon hôtel, bien situé en face de la gare de l'Est

Leia mais
Ler menos

Positively surprised guest

By

março 08, 2020

club

Stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Gare de L’Est and was welcomed with a smile and an upgrade. I had just landed in Paris from a 13-hour flight and needed a restful night. The room was in perfect condition, the decoration was “on fleek”, the view was amazing and laying on that bed felt like being hugged by a family member.
The staff was amazing and always welcomed my queries with a smile and they seem to love what they do.
I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will definitely stay again at Holiday Inn Gare de L’Est!

Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon séjour

By

março 07, 2020

Séjour agréable, proche de tous mais grosses difficultés pour trouver une place de parking. Obligé de prendre le parking de la gare qui coûte 37,50€ pour 12h et 24h

Leia mais
Ler menos