Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1555 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1555avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    953
  • 4 Estrelas
    393
  • 3 Estrelas
    122
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Stay

By

julho 02, 2020

club

Very good experience, and would defensively recommend it to other friends and family members

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emplacement mais...

By

junho 24, 2020

club

Emplacement numéro 1, quelle vue !
Et la personne qui s'occupe dans ces temps de crise de tout l’hôtel très sympa et serviable.

Alors période Covid oblige, pas mal de choses sont supprimés, normal :
- pas de petit déjeuner,
-cours intérieur inaccessible,
-On doit attendre que le réceptionniste ouvre la porte pour entrer,
-pas de service de chambre,
-pas de mini bar,

MAIS ça n'excuse pas tout, surtout pour un 4étoiles (la c’était du 2-3étoiles maxi).
-Ménage très surfait (salle de bain pleine de coulures, poussières partout). En pleine crise sanitaire c'est limite,
-Une serviette (on était 2), donc je descends pour en demander une,
-pas de shampoing ni savon, je redescends en demander. Mais pas de shampoing trouvé, juste du savon,
-un verre et pas deux (alors que 2 sous verres),
-socle de la bouilloire électrique mais pas de bouilloire,
-Déjà que l'eau fait du brulant-froid toutes les minutes, la douche est TRES bouchée (la partie fixe) par le calcaire, donc la détente on repasse,
-Porte de la salle de bain très légère (je vois ça normalement qu'au ibis budget normalement),

Le bonus d'être seuls sur le roof top (avec vue fantastique) a fait qu'au final ma femme fût assez contente dans le global, donc sauvé !

Courage pour la suite !

Cha

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manque de wifi -

By

junho 20, 2020

club

Dommage pour des gens comme moi qui travaillent ; on a voulu me déplacer d’hôtel alors qu’en demandant le soir même , on m’a intégré dans l’hôtel initial sous prétexte qu’il n’y a plus de fuites d’eau

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip to Paris

By

março 31, 2020

club

Great job everyone keep up the good work ... I’d stay again after This virus stuff goes away

Leia mais
Ler menos

AAA

By

março 17, 2020

Perfect location, fantastic staff, always a pleasure to be there!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel

By

março 14, 2020

club

The location is unbeatable, with clear views of Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower from the rooms and from the rooftop bar. Front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel with a view

By

março 11, 2020

Lovely staff, great location, very comfortable and a breathtaking view on the roof!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

março 09, 2020

I was surprised by the big size of the room. I had herd form friends that rooms were crazily small but to pleasant surprise I had massive room if I compare. Good food, very friendly staff, amazing location 2 minutes away from metro. I will highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Paris Notre Dame

By

março 06, 2020

Great stay overall cannot wait to return super hotel and location.Any stay in Paris would be added to by staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get the room with the view!

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Solo traveler here, spending a week here for my first time in Paris. Check in was great, they were friendly and accommodating, they spoke English at the front desk which was very helpful as my French is minimal. I booked the room with the Eiffel Tower view and the room is small, but it has a balcony with a small table a 2 chairs and the view is magical! I was travelling alone so the small quarters were fine, but it would have been tight for 2 people. If you are going to spend a lot of time in your room, consider booking a larger room. The room does have a small fridge which is helpful. There were grocery stores nearby and I kept milk and cereal and drinks in the fridge. The bed was comfortable. The location is great, 5 minutes walk to Notre Dame and Saint Chapelle, 20 minute walk to the Pantheon. There are a bunch of restaurants within walking distance. I really loved my stay here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Location

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

Located in the left bank a short walk to Notre Dam. I great location close to the Seine and nearby to many restaurants, pubs, shops and public transportation.
We were given an upgrade on arrival the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The room was small with minimal storage but we were able to find a place for everything. There was a mini refrigerator and tea maker in our room.
On the 9th floor there was a rooftop sitting area with spectacular views of Paris. There was a bar and restaurant that has limited hours in the hotel and a nice indoor and outdoor sitting area in the lobby floor.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful, especially Luca at check in who answered all our questions about how to get to all the tourist areas and what trains and buses to use with the strike going on.
The only unpleasant thing was the shower had a half glass door and this caused water to spill all over the bathroom floor and into the room and the bathtubs are very deep, I wish they had a handle to grab onto to step out of the shower.
I would definitely return to this hotel, I loved the charm of the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Отличное обслуживание

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

Отель расположен практически в центре города. В шаговой доступности от основных достопримечательностей и магазинов. Рядом станция метрополитена. В отеле уютная атмосфера, достаточно чисто, доброжелательный улыбчивый персонал. При прибытии в отель оказалось, что номера с двумя кроватями для размещения меня и моего сына (как я бронировала) нет. Персонал за причиненные неудобства повысил категорию номера, на следующий день нам предоставили две кровати. Очень понравилось качество завтрака в отеле, свежесть и разнообразие блюд. Уровень шума в номере и в отеле очень низкий.

Leia mais
Ler menos