Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 616 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

616avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    482
  • 4 Estrelas
    88
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Excellent hotel

By

dezembro 11, 2020

club

We were in town visiting family and needed a place to stay that was in a nice, safe area and centrally located. This property was very clean, seemed almost brand new. We have a child so we got a suite with a door that closed between the bedroom and the living space. This was very helpful as the child went to bed early and we could stay up in the outer room and watch TV on the soft seating. Staff was very helpful.

It felt comfortable in this COVID time when we were trying to be as safe as possible while visiting relatives. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to my family if they have anyone visiting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great surprise!!

By

dezembro 11, 2020

I haven’t stayed at a Holiday inn in years. I was surprised at how clean and comfortable the rooms were! It was in a great location near shopping and dining but there is a great restaurant on site as well. Great staff and great stay. Will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very nice

By

dezembro 09, 2020

club

overly impressed with our stay very clean and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome at a beautiful hotel!

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Can't say enough about how amazing this hotel is! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, clean and friendly make for an all around great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 22, 2020

The staff were friendly and accommodating. They were taking safety precautions even in the elevator. Our room was very clean including the bathroom (which is very important to me).

I enjoyed the food in the restaurant as well. Overall it was a great restful experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and comfortable

By

novembro 16, 2020

Hotel room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Met my expectations during this pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional breakfast. Convenient location.

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Great property. Definitely recommend. Very close to the ballpark and retail. Staff was professional and friendly. Only negative was water pressure in the shower was a little weak.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Peoria

By

outubro 31, 2020

Excellent experience in all aspects. Very clean and comfortable with all the extras: plenty of lighted parking, in-hotel dining, robust health precautions, and hospitality. So many hotels sacrifice hospitality and comfort for health precautions. This hotel seamlessly combined the two.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms. Didn’t keep their word or fix probkem

By

outubro 29, 2020

This hotel is very nice but we didn’t get what we requested and the staff didn’t fix the problem. They also said my price would be adjusted because of their error and nothing was done. A manager never reached out to us either.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Yoh guys were all super nice. Great beds. Only thing i wish was there was a table for eating but other than that everything was spotless. And roomy showers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Louisville Slugger complex

By

outubro 28, 2020

Quick one night stay for us this time, the hotel is a bit pricey but clean and less than a mile from the sports complex.

Leia mais
Ler menos