Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1478 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1478avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    996
  • 4 Estrelas
    376
  • 3 Estrelas
    66
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Bad experience

By

setembro 10, 2020

club

Worst layover ever in my 23 hrs
Of flying.
Worst treatment ever by any hotel
Staff worldwide!
Totally unreasonable, rude, unfriendly and unwelcoming staff and hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

setembro 03, 2020

A very central place to stay, rooms comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfy bed

By

setembro 02, 2020

great service and room.

Aircon automatically turns off during the night. Got a little hot in the roo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

setembro 02, 2020

We are always greeted with a smile, check in staff are excellent.
The Hotel location is perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Almost perfectstay

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

The hotel is great to stay at, however breakfast starts to late for early appointments and there is no drinks or dining facility for the afternoon / evening

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern, comfortable and friendly

By

agosto 26, 2020

Great quality hotel. Comfortable stay with friendly helpful staff. Very clean and modern up to date decor. Only downfall was 4x4 with roof racks would not fit in car park so had to park in the street. Also after a long 750km drive wanted to relax in the bar but was only able to have one drink and a ham and chesse toastie because bar closed quite early and i had spent so much time finding parking in the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

Close to train station. Close to shopping, even though many stores are closed due to high rents and low footpass. Carillion arcade is like a ghost town.

Parked at City of Perth carpark, Wilson is too expensive.
Homeless people sleeping on Hay st, near His Majesty theatre need to be moved on they create a lot of rubbish and don't clean up after themselves.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pole Position

By

agosto 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and affordable accommodation. We have used this hotel previously, the ease of accessibility to venues in the CBD and other attractions make it a fantastic option. The staff are friendly and very customer focused, the venue is very clean and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

agosto 22, 2020

We stayed in a family suite with our two children. The suite was the perfect size for the four of us.
The hotel is conveniently located close to the Hay Street Mall which is where we wanted to take the kids for a spot of shopping prior to our football match at Optus Stadium.
Also the bed was a great size for my 6 foot 5 husband.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

agosto 18, 2020

Clean, affordable and nice. Only downside was the parking and check in parking. Not great but certainly not a deterrent. We will be back!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 11, 2020

It was a great stay with quality staff's and great meals and on time I will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

RnR in perth

By

agosto 10, 2020

Excellent Perth CBD hotel , great location and great rooms with friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos