Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 929 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

929avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    542
  • 4 Estrelas
    211
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

OK for a night

By

dezembro 31, 2020

Checked in during a long road trip so we just needed a night's sleep. Hotel was sufficient but has seen better days I think, the lobby looks splendid but a bit dated, carpets worn, etc. The most annoying thing was access to the hotel --- you have to drive down this long winding road into the parking lot, dodging vagabonds and derelict youths along the way who seem to congregate at the Circle K next door. God forbid you need to buy something there, avoid at all costs. Area around the hotel does not feel safe, so we drove a few miles away to get take-out food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly hotel in a convenient location.

By

dezembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

To access any of the rooms in the hotel, a ride in the elevator is necessary. Room was somewhat dated but clean, quiet and comfortable, providing a restful night's stay. The hotel staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phoenix West

By

dezembro 14, 2020

Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Food and drinks were expensive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

dezembro 12, 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean facility and very friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nothing Against the Property

By

dezembro 12, 2020

club

Although it does not have the latest updates the actual hotel was okay, the surrounding area I would not recommend. I would rather pay extra to stay in a nicer looking area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for business

By

dezembro 11, 2020

Location was great for where I needed to be during business. Older style Holiday Inn brand. Friendly Staff. Internet could be faster, but overall a good stay experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

dezembro 09, 2020

club

Nice hotel, good room, request the opposite side of the freeway, much to noisy, couldn't sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

It was very dirty.
Not what you would expect especially during COVID.
Towels had hair all through them
Bedding was very dirty.
Toilet was filthy

Leia mais
Ler menos

survey

By

dezembro 05, 2020

My experience at Phoenix Holiday Inn West was overall okay staff were very friendly and accommodating did their best hotel is beautiful from the outside however our bathroom was not very great water pressure even less thrilling we had a conjoining room with somebody else and could hear every word they said other than that or experience there was great I would recommend it it was a good value for the price

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room-

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Beds were to small and the room accommodations were subpar. The bath room was not clean and linens were not sufficiently supplied

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great customer service and friendly staff I will recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and Clean

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Safe and Clean and the staff was great and very professional and answer all our questions with respect, when we needed anything the staff was right there with our needs (IE Coffee and Pillows and Towels and Soap) since there was no room cleaning until we check out cause of covid-19, again the staff was very helpful and when we left in the mornings we knew everything would be fine and secured as far as our room being safe.
The parking lot was good too cause the hotel had security and my wife and daughter felt safe. When we got in late we went to the bar to have a few drinks and to eat after a long day and the bartender was outstanding with information and service. Over all outstanding stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos