Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1860 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1860avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1236
  • 4 Estrelas
    345
  • 3 Estrelas
    122
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Clean and relaxing

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

I needed a place to feel comfortable and this was it. I was able to relax and get a good nights rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and hospitality

By

novembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Only a night stopover.
Easy collection from PHX airport and a short drive. The shuttle works well.
Check in was easy...and we had 10 bags so the front desk took a lot of care and looked after us extremely well. Couldn’t rate the effort any higher. After a long day of travel we really felt at home and the generous room size really helped us relax.
Enjoyed a nice meal at the burger bar.
This Hotel really delivers well above the average. Would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Phoenix Holiday Inn

By

novembro 24, 2020

Excellent staff and rooms. The Burger Theory restaurant was good. Free breakfast was just right.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Training travel

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

I was in town for a week of training for work. This hotel was a nice place to go back to at end of the day and unwind. Staff was very nice and helpful when needed. On-site bar/restaurant Burger Theory was a bit pricey but food and staff where excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay - could have cleaned restroom better

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The room and experience was good. Check in and out was a little slow, but as expected with COVID. The bathroom was cleaned, but not thoroughly enough - noticeable dirty spots. We had a pleasant stop but stayed mostly in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexpected Experience

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

HI gave us a great experience—-please see the numbered review!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great except I requested a Crib and even called ahead the day before. Got there and there was no crib in my room. Finally got a crib delivered and the sheet didnt zip. I requested another set of sheets and they didnt have any.

So after arriving at 11 pm I finally got my daughter to sleep in a crib with no sheet by 1 am since the staff took their time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Roomy area

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

The two rooms were very comfortable and roomy. The desk area was spacious to work in. The common area around the pool and court yard were well lit and I felt safe walking alone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great airport hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

This hotel is obviously older, but the rooms and grounds were maintained so well that it didn't matter. The rooms are huge and comfortable. The check-in staff was helpful and friendly and seemed to really like her job. The on site restaurant was excellent! One of the best burgers I've ever had. The only downside was that outside noise made it difficult to fully relax. Otherwise flawless stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

I would totally stay at the Holiday Inn, at this particular location again. Staff friendly, clean hotel, and I was able to get a late checkout with NO problem. My guest and I felt comfortable and were overall very pleased! Thank you, Holiday Inn!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hot tub needs cleaning

By

novembro 01, 2020

The hot tub smelled and the water was cloudy. They don’t clean the rooms during your stay so you have to ask someone for towels or toilet paper
I couldn’t get my room to cool down on the 4th floor
The breakfast choice was very limited and the same every day
The bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel!

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

The price was very reasonable for such a wonderful experience! We loved the beautiful courtyard with pool, palm trees, and gas fire-pit tables. The staff was wonderful, and the room was spacious and lovely.

Leia mais
Ler menos