Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 504 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

504avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    331
  • 4 Estrelas
    126
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Closed to the Airport

By

maio 22, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel is very closed to the Airport, with complementary shuttle service.
Check in was a breeze, rooms have got a great layout.
Sleep quality was good.
Dinner and Breakfast are excellent. There are no other restaurants near by.
There is a free shuttle service to the boathouse, the beach with snorkel etc.
Very friendly service. Great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TRES DECEPTIF

By

março 24, 2020

Mauvais séjour, avec une très mauvaise crise des restrictions covid 19; les mesures du confinement covid 19 ont fait fermer la piscine, la salle de sport, le restaurant : or j'avais choisi cet hotel et mis le prix pour ses équipements. Javais également pris une chambre avec petit déjeuner : il a été reporté à partir de 8h seulement, je devais partir pour prendre mon vol à 7H. Face à toutes ces suppressions : aucun geste commercial n'a été proposé !!!

par ailleurs les services n"étaient pas dignes : j'ai demandé à ce qu'on me réveille à 6H15, on a appelé dans la chambre à 5H45; j'avais commandé une navette à 6h45, elle est arrivée avec 15 mn de retard, engendrant un grand stress avant un enregistrement de vol à risque, en ces périodes de rapatriement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lohnt sich wieder zu kommen

By

março 20, 2020

club

Es gab nichts auszusetzen Jederzeit wieder. es wurde auch deutsch gesprochen Es war alles sehr sauber

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient but can’t recommend

By

março 20, 2020

platinumelite

Had a negative check in experience and it set the tone for rest of the stay. Prithee, the woman who checked me in and gave me the “I’m doing you a favor” attitude. I never received welcome amenity kit and had to call down to ask for it. When we went to dinner, we waited at the “wait to be seated” booth. There were two employees standing to the left of us no more than a meter away chatting up a storm. No acknowledgement, no “someone will be right with you”, nothing (they definitely saw us). Someone else eventually seated us. We then saw whites and Indians getting great service (we are black) from the same two employees that didn’t acknowledge us.

Rooms were nice and got good sleep. Hotel shuttle is very convenient and takes 3 minutes to get to/from airport. Check out experience was great. Anand, the man that checked us out was very friendly, hospitable, and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ML

By

março 17, 2020

club

Toujours parfait
Accueil chaleureux
personnel toujours a votre ecoute et toujours souriant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Entspannter Aufenthalt vor Langstrecken-Flug

By

março 12, 2020

club

Guter Holiday Inn Standard, sehr guter Service beim Check in und Check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Komfort nahe Flughafen

By

março 10, 2020

club

Sehr komfortabel, guter Shuttle-Service, Restaurant sehr gut

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest service

By

março 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is the best hotel i have stayed at outside USA
well trained staff and knowledgeable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Acceuil et très grande courtoisie du personnel

By

março 01, 2020

club

Excellent service pour l'ensemble du personnel, le service de navette pour l'aéroport, la plage et le petit centre commercial c'est tout simplement génial pour des voyageurs comme nous qui n'était pas simplement en transit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buchungsproblem

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

club

Leider war es im Hotel nicht möglich das gebuchte Frühstück an einem anderen Tag einzunehmen, was vorab aber in deutschland bereits telefonisch geklärt und für kein Problem erklärt wurde.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

Everything was perfect
Helpful and friendly staff
Great pool and breakfast
Lunch menu was great
Shuttle service was amazing
Close to the beech

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes und einziges Flughafenhotel in Mauritius

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Ein Flughafenhotel mit dem Standard, den man von Holiday Inn erwartet. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.
Zum Urlaub machen gibt es schönere Hotels auf Mauritius. :-)
Aber vor, oder nach einem 12 Stunden Flug, genau das Richtige.

Leia mais
Ler menos