Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1289 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1289avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    841
  • 4 Estrelas
    320
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Comfortable

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

It is a nice place to stay, very spacious and very clean.
Comfortable bed and pillows.
With pleasant employees.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

novembro 03, 2020

The bed was really comfortable and the pillows were firm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Me reposer

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Lit confortable mais trop de bruit impossible de se reposer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad management

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Hotel is barely occupied but they still booked us next to other guests. Next to no sound insulation between the rooms was perfect to listen to every conversation. We called the reception but after waiting for a while and lacking sleep we talked to our neighbors.
Would I stay there again? Definitely NO.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mobilier - Chaise bureau - État lamentable inacceptable

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

La chaise de bureau laisse à désirer. Tout le reste était excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not happy

By

outubro 20, 2020

The bathroom had hair on the floor. Towels had stains. And I found a rotten moldy strawberry beside the fridge. Garbage behind the TV stand

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great stay

By

outubro 17, 2020

Staff are great and extra precautions taken for covid 19.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Staff, clean rooms

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

I needed some time away to relax and had a very pleasant stay, slept very well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very comfortable bed and good service

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

it is a comfortable hotel good service the bathroom need to be more comfortable specially the shower

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tres confortable

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

Les lits sont confortables. Le personnel à l’écoute. Mesure de sécurité appliqué.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chambre très propre

By

outubro 07, 2020

Parfaite service courtois et propreté excellente et mobilier au goût du jour je reviendrai sans hésiter

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rapidité accueil

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Courtois et indication claire
Accès au stationnement facile
Chambre et espaces publics propres

Leia mais
Ler menos