Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1743 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1743avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    870
  • 4 Estrelas
    437
  • 3 Estrelas
    187
  • 2 Estrelas
    140
  • 1 Estrelas
    109

Quick, restful, friendly stay

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Great experience, considering I stay at hotels 2/7 nights per week! (Aircrew, but not for this stay) Great, friendly, informative staff. Room was smallish but perfectly satisfactory for my stay. Fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee, internet, electrical outlets, heat, all amenities in the room were great. I will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just an ok stay

By

março 14, 2020

club

The shower was dirty and I was attending a conference in the hotel that the front desk staff could not tell me about- but I slept ok

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel close to the airport

By

março 12, 2020

club

Hotel and staff were very nice and friendly. Good place to stay for being so close to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable room, terrible wait staff

By

março 10, 2020

club

Room was clean, caution on breakfast time, you will need to wait till they get around to you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

março 10, 2020

club

Stay was extremely comfortable and staff was amazing. Would highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything you need

By

março 09, 2020

club

Basic restaurant is there, if you forget toothpaste or anything else it's all available at front desk, staff is top notch. Uber Eats delivers right to your room. Free shuttle to the airport. Everything you could possibly need in a Holiday Inn is there. The only two things I could really like to see changed is a better TV and Ethernet port so I could plug my laptop in instead of relying on wifi. I had no issues, will use this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient stopover

By

março 09, 2020

platinumelite

Had a 12 hour layover and was satisfied by shuttle service. Had an unpleasant breakfast experience when unsupervised children were let loose in the buffet area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 04, 2020

club

Great stay. The staff was very friendly excellent quality for the price

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk service

By

março 04, 2020

club

When I arrived, I was the only person at desk. I asked a simple question and was answered as if it was a stupid question and I should know better. I felt like it was a bother to talk to me.
The restaraunt server was very kind and friendly....good dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

março 04, 2020

club

Constance, and all others I came in contact with, provided excellent guest service. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Our group was well taken care of. It was a great weekend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Place

By

março 04, 2020

club

Good location, food way over priced for what you get.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with wonderful shuttle.

By

março 03, 2020

I did not have a car but was able to get around using the shuttle service and recommendations from the shuttle drivers.

Leia mais
Ler menos