Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1779 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1779avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    887
  • 4 Estrelas
    449
  • 3 Estrelas
    190
  • 2 Estrelas
    143
  • 1 Estrelas
    110

Decent HIE hotel

By

ноября 24, 2020

Decent airport Hotel in the communist state of Portland OR

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, friendly host

By

ноября 21, 2020

Would have have preferred more handicap assessable - walk in shower. Would have been nice to have a to go breakfast. Coffee was good, however.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Water

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

I had no hot water for showers. This was my main complaint.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the money

By

ноября 02, 2020

I travel a lot and staying at this hotel was the worst. I paid f a double queen room and got a double room with two full beds. Needless to say I was very tired the next morning after sharing such a small bed. We had to use kleenex because there was no toilet tissue and no answer at the front desk or housekeeping. One bad experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Portland Airport

By

октября 26, 2020

I was quite hesitant to book a hotel in Portland right now with all of the illegal riots going on. However I felt very safe at this hotel with security there. The staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Night staff Anita was very kind and helpful. Had no problem checking in and out. Staff was very kind and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pdx holiday inn

By

сентября 29, 2020

platinumelite

There was food in the doorway we walked over to enter the room and then we saw what appeared like black mold in the bathroom before we asked to switch rooms.
The $10 parking fee was waved without asking which was nice. Good staff encountered, but looked like more house keeping need to be hired and paid well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

The staff was very nice. They made check in super easy and clearly identified the COVID restrictions to us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and excellent customer service

By

сентября 23, 2020

Check in was quick and efficient. I was surprised to receive a follow up text message advising me to contact the front desk if I needed anything and a follow up text asking me if I was happy with my stay after check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

сентября 22, 2020

Bar needs to be opened to make this location worth staying at.........…............................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room comfortable and quiet

By

сентября 21, 2020

We booked our room due to fire evacuation and the staff was very accomendating when we added extra days before we were clear to return home

Leia mais
Ler menos

FILTHY

By

сентября 18, 2020

Nasty hotel.
China virus not a good reason for dirty rooms and hallways.
Front desk personnel competent and friendly
Constance one of the very best I’ve encountered at a hotel front desk.
Mr Vargas very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos