Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 38 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

38avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    32
  • 4 Estrelas
    3
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Stay at Holiday Inn, Zirakpur

By

julho 02, 2021

Excellent service by support staff specially Amit and Naseeb at restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Property .. Amazing Staff

By

junho 28, 2021

Amazing and very supporting staff, takes care of every thing. Thanks to Jasdeep for arranging everything very early in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

junho 27, 2021

stay was relaxing,bed quality very good,clean rooms,no issues just that the beer served is overcharged, my suggestion is that it should be 600ml insted of pint..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hospitality

By

junho 27, 2021

club

The staff was courteous and helpful. The room and common areas were sparking clean. Good breakfast choices. Overall excellent stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room

By

junho 23, 2021

Spacious room , sound sleep and awesome food quality . Service is aa concern and that need to taken care

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hospitality Excellent!

By

junho 23, 2021

club

Our Stay in Holiday Inn in Zirakpur was very pleasant. Hospitality is on the top. The manager, Mr. Ashish Sharma, took extra efforts to make our stay memorable. The Food is awesome too. A great hotel to stay in if you are looking for a good time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Zirakpur hotel

By

junho 20, 2021

club

Abhishek Pandey ensured we had a quality stay in Zirakpur.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and very wonderful staff

By

junho 16, 2021

Great hospitality,it's a must stay,I highly recommend to everyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impeccable service

By

junho 15, 2021

club

I had a comfortable stay here and and an amazing service was rendered by the staff, which is extremely skilled, polite and responsive, especially Abhishek, who was of immense help to me personally. I would highly recommend the place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Services

By

junho 14, 2021

club

The staff is very helpful. I stayed in the suite feature room which was very Spacious . The food prepared by cook Kiran for my baby was very tasty, which my baby liked very much. Thanks to Holiday Inn for a comfortable stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Feedback

By

junho 09, 2021

club

Enjoyed a lot and thanks to abhishek who always helped us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

junho 09, 2021

Stay was good , specially want to mention Abhishek who have good management skill And very cooperative.Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos