Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 734 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

734avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    517
  • 4 Estrelas
    169
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

安静的睡眠

By

junho 26, 2020

platinumelite

Daisy服务很好,有求必应,餐厅经理也很好,希望个别其他员工也加强一下哦

Leia mais
Ler menos

一次美好的入住体验,感谢

By

maio 28, 2020

酒店环境优美,干净舒适,工作人员态度亲切,特别是前台经理DAISY,热情、专业、高效!这是一次非常愉快的入住体验,感谢!

Leia mais
Ler menos

床舖舒適

By

dezembro 24, 2019

club

整體而言很不錯,
服務好,
房間乾淨,
美中不足的就是插頭跳電,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staying Experience

By

dezembro 04, 2019

club

青岛世园假日酒店,延续了IHG集团一贯的品质,无论酒店设施,床品,服务还是早餐,都非常满意,唯一的缺点是周边没有吃饭的地方,出行如果叫车很方便,如果坐地铁,打车起步价到地铁站。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellant

By

novembro 15, 2019

platinumelite

Everything was great. Jessie was a delight at the front desk. We'd recommend this hotel very highly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied and Happy Client here

By

novembro 07, 2019

club

Definitely met my expectation for a hotel accommodation with more perks. Fine food, English Speaking Staff, Friendly and Accommodating Guest Manager and Staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

ROOMS TOO HOT. A/C NOT FUNCTIONAL

By

novembro 05, 2019

VERY disappointed . WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN

Leia mais
Ler menos

性價比超值的酒店

By

novembro 03, 2019

世園假日酒店是我目前住宿假日酒店最好的一間,非常建議去玩或出差的人去住

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just suitable for stop by

By

novembro 03, 2019

club

Room condition was good and clean
But when check in, I book a room with extra bed but the staff did not understand english well, and there was miscommunication between us.
So I need to call again for request extra bed again.
Through the phone, the person in service dept, can not understand english well so I went down the lobby to ask.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

outubro 26, 2019

club

Great property. Good ambience and food. Bit more English speaking staff would help

Leia mais
Ler menos

服務好

By

outubro 22, 2019

天氣冷卻沒空調, 缺乏預測力及應變力......................

Leia mais
Ler menos

一次完美的体验

By

outubro 03, 2019

在世园假日酒店的这次入住,体验非常完美,世园假日酒店的员工,处处表现出对忠诚会员的重视。前厅经理王丹,亲自送我到房间,客房服务员郑萍,客房打扫的非常整洁,并且主动询问是否有其他客房用品需求,餐厅服务员刘瑞文,热情引导,安排我在会员区就坐,并介绍菜品,主动端来红茶。礼宾司高懿,每次见到我都主动打招呼欢迎,并且帮助我提行李。酒店这些优秀员工的工作中,充分体现了酒店对客人的重视和热情。让人感觉宾至如归。

Leia mais
Ler menos