Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 802 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

802avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    401
  • 4 Estrelas
    244
  • 3 Estrelas
    78
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Clean

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Quick check in into a very clean room with comfortable bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hier ist man wirklich Gast

By

novembro 04, 2020

Der Service bei Ankunft, in den Gasträumen und bei der Abreise sind hervorragend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tolles Hotel. Schöne Zimmer und guter Service

By

novembro 02, 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel. Schöner Ausblick auf Wien. Gutes Frühstück, guter Service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nettes Mittelklassehotel

By

outubro 24, 2020

Schönes und preiswertes Hotel in Salzburg, genügend Parkmöglichkeit vorhanden, nette Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, auch in Corona Zeiten empfehlenswert

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bestes Personal

By

outubro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel ist mein zweites Zuhause und es sind alle sehr bemüht mir es so angenehm wie nur möglich zu gestalten.
Vielen Dank

Leia mais
Ler menos

Salzburg Erlebnis

By

outubro 14, 2020

Freundliches und Komfortables Hotel in Stadtzentrumsnähe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Geräumiges Zimmer und super Service

By

outubro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Super nettes und freundliches Personal immer und überall!
Kostenloses Upgrade beim Check-In.
Eigen Tiefgarage ist super.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and amazing staff

By

outubro 12, 2020

Have no more words than those in my title. Since we came it when we left we were treated super nice. Breakfast, snacks, coffee and tea was very good. The only thing I would improve is the pillows. The rest was very good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good staff /comfy beds / good. Lication

By

outubro 12, 2020

The staff at the hotel are the best especially Emina Maurice and the bartender/cook the service is very good just asking I suppose to get points in my stay I think 1950 pts but I haven’t seen it and also I enrolled in the doubling the pts If you book by oct 12 2020 and I haven’t seen it in my account just inquiring that’s why iBook this trip so I can double my points pls email me with response waiting patiently

Mr Randy Reboredo

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy going

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is just 10 minutes walking from the downtown area, easily accessible and to find upon arrival. All rooms have views of the hills or mountains as they call it. The rooms are smaller but they is normal for hotels is Salzburg.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Salzburg stay from the Asher’s

By

outubro 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location for exploring and the city, it’s very clean and was well kept by the staff, the breakfast is over priced and not a whole lot of options for the buffet, but over everything else was great, I would recommend family to visit here and would more then likely come back to Salzburg on vacation and stay in this hotel again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

setembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Zimmer sind geräumig und gut eingerichtet. Umfassendes Frühstücksbuffet.

Leia mais
Ler menos