Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1251 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1251avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    745
  • 4 Estrelas
    321
  • 3 Estrelas
    96
  • 2 Estrelas
    60
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Extremely clean and comfortable

By

maio 05, 2020

club

My only issue was that all amenities were shut down. Otherwise, service was great. Room was super clean. Very comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

abril 07, 2020

club

I stayed for only one night but the front desk service was great the hotel is nice and the rooms are excellent. My only wish was that I could have stayed longer. The hotel is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

abril 05, 2020

Staff couldn't have been any better especially due to the COVID-19 epidemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding!!!!!!!

By

março 29, 2020

Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding! Outstanding! Thank you so much! Outstanding!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great desk job

By

março 25, 2020

Due to the corona virus I had to immediately change plans and Frank the guest service manager was fantastic. He helped me change dates and was very helpful. From the airport shuttle driver to everyone at the desk they were very friendly, helpful and polite. Best service attitude I have seen! And that makes all the difference in the world.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel limpio y seguro

By

março 24, 2020

ALGUNAS VECES EL AGUA HUELE RARO, LAS SÁBANAS PICAN, LOS VECINOS AZOTAN LAS PUERTAS; PERO EN GENERAL; A MI FAMILIA Y A MI NOS GUSTA MUCHO ESTAR EN ESE HOTEL!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Near airport, friendly and accommodating!

By

março 23, 2020

platinumelite

I just said it all above. I had to travel for business reasons. This in the middle of the coronavirus whoha. The restaurant and bar had closed. Trying to get food delivered - took an hour to arrive. Obviously not the fault of the hotel. The hotel provided a to-go breakfast which I appreciated. Very close to the freeway and easy to get to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid location, great facility, excellent value

By

março 23, 2020

Solid visit - Solid location, great facility, excellent value

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff. Clean rooms with comfy beds.

By

março 21, 2020

club

Very helpful friendly staff. Very clean rooms and common areas. Excellent food onsite with a well stocked bar. Clean and sparkling pool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Santa Ana holiday inn experience

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

It’s a nice hotel and with good rate. Staffs are nice
Sercurity outside the hotel. Feel safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel experience

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. Every request was accommodated. Breakfast and Dinner were reasonably priced and of good taste and quality. The shuttle service was on time and readily available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel with excellent service and friendly staff.

By

março 15, 2020

club

I would rank this hotel, for the class it is in, as very good indeed. the rates are fine, and the food is very good. The rooms are fine and clean. If you visit often I would highly recommend the IHG member program, as they do treat you special. I highly recommend this hotel for the frequent business traveler who wants a quality place to stay, at a respectable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos