Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1284 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1284avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    762
  • 4 Estrelas
    328
  • 3 Estrelas
    101
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Good safe stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

As usual comfortable stay, but right before I left I noticed my sheets were stained. That kind of ruined my experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Nights Sleep

By

novembro 09, 2020

Not the best, but the room was comfy. The desk recommended an IHOP that was closed. This was disappointing, this type info should be accurate for an out of town traveler

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dingy rooms

By

outubro 13, 2020

The hotel us in serious need of renovation. The toilet leaked, and it was all but impossible to get my sheets changed and the room cleaned. I was met by resistance from the person at the counter when I asked for my room to be clean after staying for 4 days. I was later handed sheets and towels by housekeeping for me to change myself

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

The staff was super sweet and helpful, will definitely be coming back to this location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn santa ana

By

outubro 03, 2020

club

Really needs to update the rooms. And have a better quality if breakfast or at least snacks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location to stay

By

outubro 02, 2020

club

Was very clean and spacious loved the customer service made the transition to the room swell

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

setembro 29, 2020

Nice place to stay. Clean rooms, grounds, great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

Stay was great , got a good sleep , beds were really comfortable, employees were on point and everything was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice comfortable straightforward stop by Airport

By

setembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

I passed out right away on the bed. Generally IHG beds render me unconscious every time due to the stack of soft pillows. There isn't much to upgrade here but they recognize Elite and will try to give you a preferred location or biggest room. I will come back again but I am currently blogging and reviewing other IHG hotels.

Foodwise, it's just some basic restaurants around the area if you want food. Normally Holiday Inns have all kinds of banquet and room service available in happier times. Closest thing is a Del Taco, I believe. It's close to everything and near the airport. There is friendly security in the parking lot..

I forgot to take a lot of pictures, other than the one attached, which made me laugh. It's the hotel policy on making sure you keep your kids quiet at night. Everything looks as advertised. Value is very good in this area for an IHG, won't get into detail about that here.

Lobby and everything is very clean, with wipes and sanitizer available throughout. Occasionally some guests forget/do not wear masks and there was only one functional elevator up. You can take stairs up and down, near the elevator if you want to be extra careful. This is happening everywhere, even at other hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

setembro 03, 2020

Staff were great. Older property that needs updating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Gathering

By

agosto 28, 2020

Front desk Heber was outstanding, thoughtful, proficient and kind. We charged water to our room, he printed our boarding passes, and in light of a family death (Mother) he was exceptionally thoughtful to the entire family: My wife, brother-in-law from Seattle and he was very thoughtful with his condolences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful and quite.

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

As soon as I can I will be staying here again great place.

Leia mais
Ler menos