Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1285 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1285avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    852
  • 4 Estrelas
    250
  • 3 Estrelas
    88
  • 2 Estrelas
    55
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

wonderful hotel

By

setembro 20, 2020

Wonderful hotel. Very comfortable and clean. Would recommend again. Love the beds.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always the best!

By

setembro 19, 2020

Holiday Inn has been my go to for almost every stay this year. They continue to always be better with every stay. The staff are caring enough to remember your names and to ask how you’ve been if it’s been awhile since your last visit. There’s no other place I can go and feel as safe as I do there and to relax as I do there. Hands down the best place to stay. Out of town or just to get away from home with a staycation they’re the best!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Have stayed here before and will again

By

setembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoy this hotel and will be back. The hotel is near tourist attractions, the beach and lots of restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our Stay

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

I rate this site a 10. I was very comfortable as far as sleep wise and area. The staff was very pleasant and fun. I would definitely stay again and again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, great rooms, would recommend!

By

setembro 11, 2020

Stopped in here on a business trip. Great hot breakfast, great fitness center, and great rooms. I would recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Hotel needs some TLC

By

setembro 09, 2020

I got the King suite the sofa bed was dirty when we opened it. The sofa was filthy and it looks horrible and old. The hall way were so hot it seems like they don’t have AC in side the hotel.
The shower had no water pressure whatsoever.
The rooms are just dirty the curtains instead of white they were black you can see the dirt.
Very disappointed of this Hotel. It looked amazing in the pictures when I booked. Totally not worth it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Can’t complain for the price

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

No microwave a family with a baby needed to heat up baby formula and had to go back and fort to the front desk. Not enough towels. Room and bathroom were very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleepless in Sarasota

By

setembro 07, 2020

Our room had only one set of towels. When we called the front desk, the answer was: “Holiday Inn is running low on towels”.. Considering that the hotel was half empty it sounded kind of strange. I emphasized that we had two people in the room and the towels were eventually delivered. The TV Set didn’t work. Well, the remote was dead, but when I turned the TV manually there was no signal at all. The lights worked only on one side of the bed. But the main horror started late in the evening. My Spire Elite profile says: high floor, away from elevator. Well, they sent us to the higher floor, right next to the elevator. I thought that for one night stay this would be OK and didn’t ask for a different room. Big mistake. It’s midnight now when I’m writing this desperate post. Due to the architecture of this hotel, the guests even on top floor (6th at this hotel) can hear absolutely everything coming from the first floor. There’s a really loud party on the first floor and we can’t get sleep. We tried to be patient and called the front desk only after 11pm. It’s midnight, but the party still going. We stayed at this hotel many times before, but this is the last time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant

By

setembro 06, 2020

Very Friendly staff and conveniently located near Airport and easy travel to many Sarasota locations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room nice, front desk staff awol and mask wearing not enforced

By

setembro 01, 2020

Comfortable bed but concerned there was a meeting held in the open air atrium directly below the rooms with 100 or so people. Even though the attendees were there for something medically related, shocked how many were not wearing mask while in the lobby or hallways, and nobody said a word to any of them. Front desk staff were usually in a back office vs at the desk and couldn’t be bothered to even reply to A good morning when they were there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep was Amazing

By

agosto 28, 2020

Quiet location and high-end linens. Very clean and very affordable for the quality of service provided. The bar had a fun atmosphere with a chef-worthy menu.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

agosto 28, 2020

Great stay! The staff made me feel very comfortable and safe during this pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos