Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1489 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1489avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    958
  • 4 Estrelas
    283
  • 3 Estrelas
    117
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Great location and staff

By

setembro 18, 2021

Excellent location. Staff very professional and courteous. Bar food and staff excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Minister and wife.

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Overall we were satisfied with the stay and the cost for the stay. We will be staying again the weekend if the price is right. Also, we will be staying in October for a convention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

roamntic fun

By

setembro 14, 2021

i have stayed here a few times to just have a nice day getaway..i always enjoy it here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente restaurante

By

setembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

El restaurante del hotel fue excelente en servicio y calidad de la comida.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express SRQ

By

setembro 07, 2021

Filthy carpet and poor food service. Adequate, but barely. Sad, as I used to be a loyal IHG customer. Spend a few more bucks and stay on the south side of the airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

excelent stay

By

setembro 06, 2021

Nice hotel. Convenient location. Spacious and clean room. Friendly stuff. No problems with parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveling for business

By

setembro 05, 2021

club

Great location and good services offered. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

agosto 28, 2021

Professional staff. Clean room. The location was very convenient for my work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

The place is nice and clean. Convenient and near to the airport. The hotel rate is reasonable. Renovated rooms were clean including the linens. Reasonable price with free breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

agosto 22, 2021

Una buena opción para descansar, el cuarto muy bien amueblado cuenta con un mini refrigerator, no se siente ruido de aviones

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location!

By

agosto 18, 2021

Beautiful hotel, great location, but in desperate need of new mattress!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

agosto 17, 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfy bed, good breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos