Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 769 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

769avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    408
  • 4 Estrelas
    194
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Very clean and friendly staff

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

Convenient location to URI, very clean, friendly staff and nice restaurant located in lobby, very reasonably priced!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good one

By

janeiro 03, 2020

Very nice property better staff. Great location safe very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient overnight stay

By

janeiro 01, 2020

Very convenient location - staff was very friendly upon check-in - room was comfortable and clean - checkout was speedy. Elevators are far from the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy place

By

dezembro 24, 2019

Love this hotel but the new restaurant is expensive for the food I ordered. Portion was very small for $25

Leia mais
Ler menos

Near Perfect

By

dezembro 10, 2019

Extremely Accommodating. Service with a warm and friendly smile. Above What I expected. Clean and great accommodations. No Food and Bar for a late-night snack or relaxing nightcap. Yet I was told it is coming soon. I'll be back. It is minutes from 3 or more quaint towns with shopping, boutiques, and plentiful restaurants. happenings going on all around.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needed rest

By

dezembro 08, 2019

club

It was Thanksgiving and I had family in town. I love my family but I also love my sleep and IHG provided me with what I needed. Rest!

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed and great service

By

dezembro 03, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The staff is kind and very helpful. When the weather is nice we always enjoy sitting by the pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible WiFi

By

novembro 30, 2019

club

The WiFi is so bad I could not work from this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location for my needs ...

By

novembro 26, 2019

For everything I needed...
Location
Price
A name brand hotel
This was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, great service, fine dining

By

novembro 26, 2019

club

It’s a great location with lot’s to do in the area. My first reason for selecting was the nearness to URI where my son was swimming for the weekend. This was my third stay. The room was comfortable and very clean. The new Italian Restaurant was amazing. I had a delicious dinner and breakfast. Great food and great service. Just a short drivie to Naragansett Beach!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy and the Staff is Rude

By

novembro 23, 2019

club

I felt good when I saw the sign by the elevator that quiet hours are from “10:00 P.M. - 7:00 A.M.” because I worked all day in Manhattan and drove to the hotel afterwards and I was very tired. I ate a quick dinner in the hotel restaurant and was asleep by 10:00 P.M.
At 11:15 I was awakened by the sound of doors opening and closing and people talking loudly in the hallway. I opened the door to my room and saw that the member of a basketball team had opened the doors to their rooms and open the security bars so that when they let their room doors close they banged against the bars. As I stood there players were going in and out of each other’s rooms laughing and joking around so I called the front desk to voice my concern. I was unable to fall back asleep until sometime around 3:00 A.M.
A couple of days later I spoke to Jennifer whom misinformed me that she is the Assistant Manager. Subsequently I learned that she is not. That aside Jennifer refused to listen to me instead preferring to talk over me in saying that she checked the hallway every hour after midnight. When I complained that she kept talking over me she said that I was being rude and hung up on me. Jennifer’s behavior is not only juvenile but deeply offensive. Rude staff and noisy place that the staff refuses to abide by its own rules.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Restaurant is finally re-opened.

By

novembro 23, 2019

platinumelite

As usual, a clean room and friendly staff. While there, you may want to visit The Flatts - a local "downtown" BBQ/Bar operated by one of the nicest people. She can make you question who has the best Wings as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos