Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 869 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

869avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    465
  • 4 Estrelas
    219
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Very comfortable and great stay service was excellent

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed great service

By

novembro 15, 2020

When I first arrived at the hotel I was really welcomed. The hotel staff assured me with the COVID-19 going on the rooms are inspected and cleaned after they are cleaned and the rooms have a sticker on the door that says the rooms have been COVID-19 cleaned. And also the bed felt great, I was able to get some much needed rest. Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, great restaurant

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Wish the Kuerig had coffee pods and cups. Just the machine is silly. Hotel is quiet, good location, clean, with a terrific restaurant directly attached.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great faciliy

By

novembro 03, 2020

Great stay, good meal in the new restaurant and Linda really makes you feel at home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Nice place comfortable and clean price was good will come back again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great job during challenging times

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times, and I am pleased to report that even during this pandemic, the staff is going above and beyond to make sure all health protocols are being followed. Plenty of wipes, hand sanitizer upon check-in. Many signs reminded guests to wear masks. Plexiglass separating guests from desk clerks. You also run your card yourself since they have set up the card machine in front of the check-in desk on a separate table. Housekeeping knocked on my door to make sure I had enough towels for my stay. Also, a very nice Italian restaurant has rented space on the property. The food was delicious and it was nice to be able to dine right there instead of going out again. They are also following safety protocols.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

novembro 01, 2020

We had a very nice stay, the rooms were very clean. People that work there are very nice and happy to help with anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is great

By

outubro 23, 2020

Always greeted with a smile.
Feels like my home away from home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dion

By

outubro 22, 2020

Overall a great experience. Very clean room. Comfortable bed. The bathroom was kinda small. The door was very close to the tub and toilet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not worth the price

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

The front staff was friendly. The hotel is very dated. The room is extremely basic, dated, and pretty tight. The bathroom is very small. Take your shower quick. You get luke warm water for about 2 minutes. This hotel is NOT one that kids eat free. Has a restaurant attached that is pricey. No kids menu. $18 for a childs spaghetti with butter.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from HOME

By

outubro 13, 2020

From reservation to check out has ALWAYS been smooth sailing. Both Management and staff are VERY polite and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kodiak Fishing Club Review

By

outubro 09, 2020

We rented three rooms for a two night stay. This was our second staying here. They remembered us from our 1st stay. We got a gr8 rate. We're even committed to returning twice more this yr. Kudos to Dave

Leia mais
Ler menos