Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1052 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1052avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    650
  • 4 Estrelas
    251
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

High quality

By

março 20, 2020

club

Great hotel!! Only wish there was coffee avail during these tough times with the Corona virus impact. I realize it’s tough since Holiday Inn isn’t serving breakfast but it wouldn’t take a whole lot for the staff that is working there to put out a pot or two of coffee /tea.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staffs and location but not the facilities

By

março 14, 2020

club

Base line is that most people might book this hotel for its prime location and parking lots. And you are guaranteed to get them. But the quality of the room facilities are much lower than its price:You can hear everything next door or on hallways, no ventilation and discolored pillowcase and duvet covers. In sum, the hotel room is very old, and you might want to stay outside of it as long as possible and use it solely for the lodging. Anyhow, the staffs are amazing and their service is the probably only thing that suits the price you are paying for this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Simply Lovely!!

By

março 11, 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was clean and absolutely lovely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

março 09, 2020

club

I had a great experience super close to the city lots of restaurants right out the back door overall pretty cool hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

N/a

By

março 07, 2020

club

N/a abc defg hijkl mn opq rst uv wxyz. 1234567890
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0-0 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

Leia mais
Ler menos

Secaucus Holiday

By

março 01, 2020

club

Great service. Great people. Perfect location. Clean room and bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible

By

março 01, 2020

club

Horrible
Frightening - fire alarm went off at 130AM
Took stairs down 6 flights
No communication
No announcements
Scary

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, decent stay

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good proximity to NYC. Nice facility and rooms. Complementary parking lot was a slight walk. Breakfast was not included and gluten-free options for those with Celiac Disease were limited.

We did have some noise issues with a group of high school(?) students across the hall from us. Took about 2 hours (12:00-2:00am to resolve).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful me and my husband felt so relaxed and at home. Everyone greeted us so wonderfully

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buon Hotel, peccato la pulizia

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

Personale molto cortese, ottimo servizio di navetta per collegamenti a breve raggio. Peccato la pulizia della camera; inesistente

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

our annual President's weekend get away stay was great as usual. This was my family's 5th. year staying at the Holiday Inn Secaucus. The location, transportation,rooms,dining can;t be beat. Will be back again next year!

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was okay for last minute

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

Having both elevators out and not being compensated for the 20 minutes wait by the elevator until the only receptionist clerk figured to call the kitchen help who led me and other patrons through the kitchen to take the elevator up to higher floors if that’s where your room was located and mine was. Not sure this a good thing, but I did noticed how clean the kitchen was if that’s any consolation. I am a rewards member and breakfast was still not included. There’s pay parking for 25 bucks inside a gate no Valet parking, or you can street park your car yourself.

Leia mais
Ler menos