Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 969 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

969avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    556
  • 4 Estrelas
    237
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dezembro 01, 2020

We loved this hotel. Perfect for our visit! The staff was very friendly the room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathrooms looked and smelled clean. We had prompt service when we asked for an extra blanket.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

A short 1 night stay at this property while traveling through Wyoming. While an older property, it is well maintained. I was happy with the Covid 19 cleaning protocol as communicated by the hotel and did not have any concerns while I was on site. I didn't use many services at the hotel but in all of my interactions with the staff, I found them to be very polite and efficient.

The hotel is at a convenient location off the interstate. I will return when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable beds

By

novembro 22, 2020

The beds are very uncomfortable, too firm, like sleeping on a concrete floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relax

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Nice place to stop and relax. Sleep, place was comfortable and we were able to relax. Plenty of parking. Shower was clean and worked great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

Good night of sleep after a lot of driving. Friendly efficient staff, clean rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

I stayed four nights on a business trip. Because of covid and the time of year there were few guests, which made for quiet and relaxing evenings. I didn’t have time to explorer any of the services, but overall it’s a decent place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn

By

novembro 12, 2020

The hotel was excellent the bed was comfy. The pool was actually warm and not freezing so could actually swim the hot tub was just a tiny bit too hot couldn’t hardly sit in it for more then a minute. Our bathroom In our room when we got there it had hairs in the shower and on the toilet so was a little grossed out but overall the room was good! It didn’t have an ice bucket which I thought all rooms come with one! But overall the room was nice and most likely come back when we are in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lack of basics

By

novembro 02, 2020

No fridge, no bathroom fan, no water cups, no microwave. Everything else was ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great restaurant on site

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Front desk was pleasant, but not friendly. The room was comfortable. No fridge or microwave, very old heater. Comfortable bed.
Hot tub was uncomfortably hot. It felt like it was turned up to 112°. So it couldn’t really be used.
Nice area for dogs, big parking lot. Fantastic lounge on site with very very good food. Also a seemingly upscale restaurant opened over the weekends I think. Hot breakfast was also available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy Home-Like Suite experience with phenomenal service!!

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating, room and bathroom experience was truly wonderful, I will definitely recommend this hotel to all of my associates when traveling in the WY area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 27, 2020

I can't express enough about the great staff . I have stayed at some of the finest hotels all over the U.S. and several countries. The staff at Sheridan Wyoming is some of the finest I have seen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay!

By

outubro 17, 2020

club

Clean, quiet hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos