Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1255 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1255avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    772
  • 4 Estrelas
    346
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Very Happy

By

abril 01, 2021

I’m staying at the holiday Inn at terminal five and I have to say it’s faultless.I understand that food is not available due to the government guidelines so I can’t comment on food.I have to say it must be really stressful doing there job during the pandemic but they still go out there way to make you feel so welcome.The staff here are a credit to the company and never fail to smile or welcome me.I would recommend this place straight away

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable beds

By

abril 02, 2020

Convenient and great value. Friendly staff and good service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel experience

By

abril 01, 2020

platinumelite

I recently traveled to Sweden and arranged the Holiday Inn T5 for my preflight and return stay.
Had a great experience at check-in and was given Internet login details and complimentary points automatically
My room and the rest of the Hotel was clean modern relaxing
Food and refreshments were also exellent.
This Hotel is within easy reach of Heathrow T5 with a regular shuttle service.
Due to Coronavirus my trip was cut short and I returned early, the reception staff were outstanding when I needed to

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work

By

março 31, 2020

Staff are brilliant shame hotel doesn’t live up to expectations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

março 31, 2020

club

It's nice place to stay , accommodating, comfortable and convenient environment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Heathrow Stay

By

março 19, 2020

Another great stay at the Holiday inn T5.
All the staff were welcoming from Nellie and Brian at reception thro to Kinga at check out.
Always a pleasure to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Efficient, convenient, friendly

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Went for a night, close to T5, great support from front desk, slept well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic value for money

By

março 13, 2020

Staff efficient and friendly
Bar stocked well and really good facilities all round
Internet very good too

Leia mais
Ler menos

Komfortables, grosses Bett. Guter Service allgemein.

By

março 10, 2020

club

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Hatte leider nicht die Gelegenheit alles auszuprobieren. Was ich gesehen habe war sehr gut. Gutes Essen, Zimmerservice, Reception alles gut.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick stopover

By

março 07, 2020

club

We stayed here on a quick stopover from Doha. We were late arriving but we were informed that we could still get food if we go straight into the bar.Food was delicious and exactly what we needed. Went up to the room which looks like it is newly refurbished so it was very nice and clean.Definately would stay here again if ever in London airport. Would recommend it to others. We were up early at 4am for the bus so they had sandwiches,fruits,tea and coffee out for us to avail of instead of breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean family room

By

março 05, 2020

club

could accommodate a family. good parking and shuttle service to the airport

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn T5

By

março 05, 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and fresh. Very good links to Heathrow.
Good internet connection.

Leia mais
Ler menos