Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1566 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1566avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    884
  • 4 Estrelas
    420
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    85
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Charged twice.

By

novembro 26, 2020

I used my card to get the room but explained I would be paying cash upon check out. I was told no problem. I paid cash in the morning when I left and was given a receipt. Later I check my bank acct and it was charged as well for more than I paid in cash. When I called them I was told my card was authorized for the room and the charge would come off in five business days. No one informed me this would happen. I was there on business and leaving for HQ in the morning. I would have used my card and not cash had I known this because I would have been reimbursed by my company immediately. I drive truck and have stayed in alot of hotels and usually gravitate to holiday inn because they are always very nice. This has never happened to me before and it is very inconvenient now being that is the holidays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, Very Relaxing Experience

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. There was no breakfast items to choose from or any of the amenities available like the pool. Understandable due to covid that the amenities are closed but considering the cost of the stay, there should of been breakfast served.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was ok overall. I am a member and I didn’t get the service I usually get in other hotels. I usually get good rates but I payed more in this hotel than in any other. I had asked to change room because the room was dirty and the noise was unbearable and was changed to a room that the toilet is leaking water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and clean all over!

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

At the beginning of our stay we had to fill out a confirmation that we have not been around COVID-19 areas and we’re safe to stay at all. This made me feel extremely safe along with the cleanliness of the rooms. There are key cards to enter as well as use the elevators which was amazing. Made me feel extremely safe. Everyone who helped us during our stay was wonderful! There was a young woman who helped us check in and was wonderful when we lost our key card and she happily gave us a new one! Great service and safe place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Did not enjoy stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

You should serve coffee In the morning. This is the best part of starting my day at hotels and I was disappointed that we were not served any free breakfast or offered any access to coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Overall great experience.
Nice relaxing room with space.
Staff was accessible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Bed!

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

I liked the Bed it was comfy!!! Look forward to a return to normalcy in the community.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn always has the best beds!

By

outubro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and staff. Clean room. No smells. corridors were nice and smell free. Quiet hotel and very updated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Checking in

By

outubro 06, 2020

platinumelite

I had to wait twenty minutes to checkin with only one person in front of me. This may have been the biggest wait, and the person checking in and his family didn’t wear masks. The staff never said a thing which isn’t a huge deal except that your sign out front states that it is required.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsatisfied guest

By

setembro 29, 2020

No access to ice machine and they take forever to bring you ice or never do.. each excuse was oh I have to turn on the ice machine and oh I never turned on the machine basically at that point I figured I was not getting ice at all...
The lady who checked me in should have asked me if the room she was placing me in was ok before charging me for it.. It was my last night there and I probably would have been happier staying somewhere else..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to boston

By

setembro 29, 2020

Good hotel. Friendly staff and the location is close to everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill Area

By

setembro 23, 2020

The stay was excellent, very clean. Staff was polite and courteous. We appreciated the accommodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos