Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1917 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1917avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1344
  • 4 Estrelas
    411
  • 3 Estrelas
    78
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Just Okay...

By

julho 07, 2021

club

The hotel is clearly set-up for one-night stays as there really isn't more than the basics included. Don't expect mineral water, glasses (there was only two plastic cups to drink from) or capacious drawers for your clothes. However there was a small empty fridge and some tea

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay, nice hotel, friendly staff

By

julho 07, 2021

club

HI Southend is a very modern, clean property with nice rooms, an attractive restaurant and a friendly team. We enjoyed our breakfast, which was quite extensive even while the hotel operates under COVID constraints. I found the bed a bit hard, but that's a personal thing rather than a failing of this particular hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Stay

By

julho 06, 2021

We will definitely be staying here in the future. Very clean and courteous staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

julho 05, 2021

club

Personally I don’t think you should charge customers for car parking. Breakfast staff were very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

julho 04, 2021

The hotel overall was nice and the staff were friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

room

By

julho 04, 2021

two easy chairs would be better .... a bar in the bathroom
for safety

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel

By

julho 03, 2021

Probably the best stay I’ve had in some months - excellent service and no Parking Eye big brother car park camera system either - perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 03, 2021

club

Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and pet friendly! This is the second time we have stayed here and really enjoyed it! If I was to be picky I’d say they need to clear up the front of hotel (cigarette butts everywhere) and be a bit stricter on cleanliness (wiping table as soon as someone leaves) as during current times this should be a higher priority!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A firm favourite for us at Southend

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Always a warm welcome at this hotel. Staff are always friendly, genuinely interested in why you are staying and helpful.
Beds are super comfortable and rooms overlooking the airport are great for plane lovers.
Food selection and quality are good and tables are well separated.
Bathroom and room overall was very clean.
Excellent location for visiting Chalkwell Park Rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

New experience

By

junho 30, 2021

club

I don’t usually stay in hotels but I would definitely use this again when I fly from Southend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 30, 2021

Comfy beds and friendly staff, what more could you want?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soft beds

By

junho 28, 2021

Great service,food is always good,feel relaxed at hotel,

Leia mais
Ler menos