Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1347 avaliações
77%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1347avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    675
  • 4 Estrelas
    298
  • 3 Estrelas
    144
  • 2 Estrelas
    131
  • 1 Estrelas
    99

Comfortable bed, pitiful service.

By

julho 26, 2021

club

I would not recommend this hotel. The only thing good about it was the location. It was convenient to various restaurants because they didn't have one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old Hotel

By

julho 23, 2021

platinumelite

This is a very old hotel that needs upgrading. Came in late at night with no instructions on how to get to my room. I felt like I was in the hotel from the shining. Long halls with lots of doors, fancy scrolled doors with no room numbers on them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again

By

julho 22, 2021

club

Over charged my card charged me 290 or a double room for one night
Never refunded me for the over charge I paid cash security deposit n I was still charged on my cc for room and security deposit all together that’s 440.00 that’s a lot of money I need my money back asap

Leia mais
Ler menos

I couldn’t sleep

By

julho 22, 2021

My car was broken into and I had no tissue my whole stay I had to buy it till check out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed and service

By

julho 16, 2021

club

I think it should be in considering to but 2 king bed for more comfort for fat ppl

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

julho 14, 2021

club

I didn’t like anything about staying at this location at all. Read my comments. And I did send an email yesterday to guest services. This was horrific to say the least! I’ve stayed at this location for at least the last 10 years. This was absolutely the last time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was comfortable

By

julho 14, 2021

People outside till 1am pool was very crowded and light's were not even installed was on the deck of the pool with a caution sign around it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

julho 12, 2021

While this is an older hotel, the room was very clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall nice

By

julho 09, 2021

It can be frustrating with children running up and down the halls while trying to sleep and the restaurant/bar closing early with limited beverages but overall a nice place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Billing and credit problems

By

julho 08, 2021

Breakfast is not included at this hotel. It is available for purchase (which we did). However, when we went to have breakfast the following morning we were told it didn't open until 8:00 AM. We cancelled our paid breakfast vouchers at the front and was not issued an immediate credit to the bill. We have been calling for about 4 days to get this resolved and we have yet to receive the credit. Each time they say they will give the manager a note and that person will contact us. Didn't happen yet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

julho 08, 2021

This is always where I stay when I wanna get away very clean an comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get what u pay for

By

julho 06, 2021

club

I was pleased with the price and location. The guest staff were helpful. However the room was very old, carpet was run down completely. I did not feel comfortable sleeping here it just looked dirty the whole room. We went to the pool and it’s run down, paint chipping and the water was frothy and dirty. Someone almost drowned in the 9 foot water but that was their caretakers fault. After we swam we left and will not be returning. Just dirty. Needs to be updated and refreshed. Do not spend money here, it’s ghetto too.

Leia mais
Ler menos