Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1433 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1433avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    950
  • 4 Estrelas
    315
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Standard Holiday Inn Express quality

By

november 21, 2020

Just like every other Holiday Inn Express I stay at, and why I use this chain. Consistently dependable wherever I go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would stay here again.

By

november 19, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. The only thing I would change is that I wish the restaurant at least offered carryout so that I could have eaten in my room instead of having to drive to get my meals. Trying times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and good service

By

november 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay next to the airport. Some strange people living in cars on the road to the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Snowy stay

By

november 16, 2020

Even though it snowed on our stay it was an awesome stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spokane

By

november 14, 2020

platinumelite

Facility is ok, selling point is proximity to airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Quiet

By

november 14, 2020

Nice customer service and room was comfortable and quiet.
Only a short stay so didn’t get much of a chance to go around the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

family visit

By

november 13, 2020

great hotel, large rooms, great price, clean, I would return again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, friendly staff, affordable

By

november 10, 2020

club

I must've not made myself clean when made reservation as I am a little handicapped. Room was just fine but did have some trouble in bathroom. Commode was so short was not easy to use for any of us to use. I had the worst time as there were not even bars to help me. Also bathtub was to slick for me to use

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

november 09, 2020

Great facility. Easy to access and the facility staff were amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and affordable

By

november 04, 2020

I can always count on a clean room at an affordable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good

By

november 03, 2020

I had to do a quick trip and I needed a room for just one night. I would be leaving early so I needed something close to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. I was able to check in quickly and the same for checkout. Everyone was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient

By

oktober 31, 2020

Snow had not been cleared from the handicap parking area. I would think that would a high priority. Mentioned it to the staff twice and still nobody did anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos