Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1899 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1899avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    944
  • 4 Estrelas
    595
  • 3 Estrelas
    198
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

outubro 20, 2020

Upon arrival the service was impeccable, lovely atmosphere and family friendly. Perfect location for shopping, entertainment and dining, didn't use gym equipment

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, facilities and Service

By

outubro 14, 2020

I’ve alway come and stay at this location of Holiday Inn when I visit Sydney for past over 10 years and never had any problem and uncomfortable experience. It’s definitely highly recommended not only the great location but also the facilities and the friendly staff provided the need for the visitors with the consistent of standard of Holiday Inn.

If have to mention something else, please make sure to add the 300 welcome points into my account for my stay for this time when you can. I do appreciate for your attention and action.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok but a few issues

By

outubro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice renovated bedroom but not the ensuite which was a disappointment.
Check-in had long queues and the loyalty dedicated desk was closed.
A few issues raised with the hotel taking holds on credit card without authorisation. A known issue apparently but they don’t advise customers and it is still happening.

Convenient yes, but there are much better renovated hotels locally which I’d recommend every time over this, unfortunately.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Accomodation

By

outubro 14, 2020

Staying at the Holiday Inn Darling Harbour was fantastic. Staff were friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Catch Up

By

outubro 13, 2020

We had three family rooms booked with the Holiday Inn. They kindly had us all next to each other. The rooms were large and very clean. The staff were beyond helpful with my elderly Nan and helped her with anything she needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Young family of 5 long weekend stay

By

outubro 12, 2020

The GOOD:
- Overall we enjoyed our stay. The location was great and walking distance to everything
- Clean room
- Friendly Staff
- Breakfast was awesome
The BAD:
- We weren't informed that parking was a part of our booking so we paid to park our car at a Parking station for the 4 days, so was bummed that we could of saved money
- We weren't told that we had to request to get our room serviced.
- They saw that we arrived with a pram and they put us in a room that required us to go up some stairs ( minor annoyance)
- The breakfast was great but the service was inconsistent. 1st morning it was great but then the next 3 were waited more than 30mins for a piece of toast when everything else came out at the same time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly, welcoming, comfortable service

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

We came to Sydney for a short family trip away for school holidays. Arriving with a screaming toddler can be stressful but our welcome and the service we received helped make us feel at ease. The family room had plenty of space for us, the bed was super comfy and all the staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel was great for accessing Darling Harbour. Parking was a short walk from the hotel but easy to navigate, even with 2 children in tow.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great stay with a few teething issues

By

outubro 06, 2020

Had an pleasant stay. A big thank you to the front office staff for their efforts in making my stay comfortable. There was a few problems with their new integrated payment system where it kept trying to take pre-authorizations every day throughout our stay (which creates multiple holds on my credit card), even though I had been approved to do a full payment on departure. The staff had tried to fix the issue, but it looks like it just needed more time.

The room was cleaned very well but housekeeping may have went a little overboard with the COVID-19 cleaning. I was saying for 3 nights, and housekeeping was throwing out half-used bottles of bathroom amenities, which I personally think is such a waste! When it is the same person staying in the room the following night, there is no reason to throw it all out. Just place a new bottle (in case the old one runs out) and I will gladly finish off the used one first.

The stone grill (rump) steak promotion in the restaurant and bar seems reasonable value, however it is disappointing to find out that while it includes a gravy sauce, the customer cannot swap this for a different sauce without having to pay for additional charges. If this was the case, they should at least deduct the cost of my gravy! On this occasion, I decided to go elsewhere as the hotel was in a great location with plenty of other restaurants nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms. Had a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 01, 2020

Great service and very good location. Breakfast staff was lovely and helpful. All the staff at the hotel was very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a diamond, the staff are always available and cater for all your needs. The hotel is spotless and the rooms are as clean as you will get.
The location of the hotel is central to all of Sydney and is very easy to commute everywhere.
Well done to all at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable atmosphere and nice safe in rooms.

By

setembro 23, 2020

I loved the idea of having a safe in the room. I’ve never been to a hotel before but this was definitely first great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos