Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1888 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1888avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    935
  • 4 Estrelas
    594
  • 3 Estrelas
    197
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Comfortable atmosphere and nice safe in rooms.

By

setembro 23, 2020

I loved the idea of having a safe in the room. I’ve never been to a hotel before but this was definitely first great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great value

By

setembro 22, 2020

club

a great spot highly recommend joining there club and taking advantage of the benefits

Leia mais
Ler menos

R

By

setembro 22, 2020

The only thing we found annoying was the car parking further up the road..it was very confusing trying to find it because of Dixon St..it doesn’t look like a car is allowed through due to the high number of pedestrians in a narrow street..an hour later
Otherwise we were very happy with our 2 day stay..bed was super comfortable with plenty of food shops via a short walk..will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

お客さんいない

By

setembro 18, 2020

COVID-19の影響で、お客さん少なく、一部の階しか開けていないとのこと。館内も周囲も静か。改装から時間が経っていない様子で内装もきれいでした。3泊しましたが、快適でした。ただ、掃除やタオル・シーツ交換は、頼まないとやってもらえません。これは、チェックイン時に教えて欲しかった。
このホテルは、Central駅の近くあり、移動にも便利。周辺の飲食店は、ほぼ通常営業で、選び放題。Sydneyにしては廉価で価値ある飲食店が多数あります。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

setembro 16, 2020

less room amenities now due to difficult circumstances. That's understandable. But i asked for some needed stuff and staff was happy to provide.

The restaurant /bar downstairs very underrated. Great lunch deal going on now. I didn't expect to the food to be so great. The beef burger was yummy and price was very good. Would definitely order again if I return to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel, great location, excellent value

By

setembro 15, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It's in a fantastic location, rooms are modern and very clean, good service, excellent value, nice restaurant. Very comfortable bed. I stayed during the COVID pandemic and felt comfortable with the level of cleanliness. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soana A

By

setembro 15, 2020

Loved it and will recommend to others and will be back ♥️♥️

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had 3 rooms booked and they were able to accommodate both early check in and late check out for all rooms , free breakfast for the only room that did not book a breakfast and a bottle of champagne as it was my birthday and anniversary. The staff In the restaurant for breakfast were lovely as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable and pleasant staff

By

setembro 15, 2020

Perfect location, from shopping to restaurants and bars...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

Great stay, block out blinds, twin room with 2 queen beds, very comfortable stay, all the amenities and breakfast was great too. Only issue is distance to walk from carpark to hotel as they are not connected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick get away

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

Great location and price. Would have been nice if restaurant was open a little later but understandable in current situation. Food good value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome location

By

agosto 27, 2020

Courteous staff; great location; beautiful room; awesome bathroom; excellent breakfast and dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos