Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 226 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

226avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    137
  • 4 Estrelas
    68
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

My BUSINESS TRIP to TAMPERE

By

março 15, 2020

As usual (and expected), your hotel met all my travels needs. It's always a pleasure to see old

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location next to railway station

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

Excellent breakafst. Good size, spotless clean room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Service

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Freundlicher Service, gute und immer saubere Zimmer und super Saunabereich

Leia mais
Ler menos

Goof location, comfort, and value

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Nice hotel with a good location. The staff provided excellent service and attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very helpful staff

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

club

A very user friendly hotel very close access to the railway station and central business and shopping district

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel several times. I am always pleased with my experience and rest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, cozy and Clean!

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

club

- The location is really good, practically close to everything (Train, bus, downtown, university...)
- I liked the cleanliness of it a lot
- The staff are very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Love the experience of staying in this hot

By

janeiro 26, 2020

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Love the experience of staying in this hotel.
Next to Tampere railway station.
Food was also good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend!

By

dezembro 28, 2019

club

Nothing to complain.
Room was clean. Location was perfect. Staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We are back because we really appreciate this hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2019

This property is a rare gem and we are so satisfied with the staff that we will return. Keep up the good work!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Second visit

By

dezembro 15, 2019

platinumelite

Gym should be renewed - everything else were fine!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reliable, functional and accommodating for business stay

By

dezembro 09, 2019

Hotel door entry on Platform 1 is very convenient for arrival by train especially 01:00 in the morning! Warm and smiley welcome is also good that early. Recognition always nice and quick check in. Rooms, wifi and facilities all serve purpose well for short business trip. Breakfast room and food all very good

Leia mais
Ler menos