Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1084 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1084avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    699
  • 4 Estrelas
    271
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Excellent property contributed to an excellent event.

By

novembro 19, 2020

The staff worked hard to make us feel comfortable and safe amid COVID restrictions. We were able to scrapbook all weekend without a worry. The rooms were very clean, in great working order and my bed was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great staff

By

novembro 17, 2020

We stayed here for a week, and were very happy with everything. My only complaint would be that the tub is super slippery, and I almost fell more than once.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 14, 2020

Comfortable but seems to be dated in comparison to other hotels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrific experience

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

This was my first visit to the hotel and I was impressed. The current plague required some changes beyond their control, but the staff could not have been more pleasant or helpful. Even though my room was on the highway side of the building it was very quiet and the bed very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HI

By

novembro 10, 2020

Nice hotel, great people.
Always consistent.
Hope the lounge opens soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy Stay

By

novembro 07, 2020

It was very clean and everyone was very friendly. Very accomidating!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

novembro 06, 2020

The service was great and the hotel is very clean and with Covid-19 they take every precaution.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk Thank You

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Georgia was very helpful with directions, additional towels, blankets and other items.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and relaxing

By

outubro 27, 2020

The staff was very polite and social. The room felt as if you were in your own bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Taunton/Foxboro Getaway

By

outubro 14, 2020

I appreciated the staff at this hotel. I do wish that the hot tub was open and room service was available, but I understand that they are taking precautions. Wearing a mask was well enforced and I liked that there were vending machines on the second floor, even though the ice cream one was out of order. It was a fairly quiet hotel other than the occassional dog barking which I didn't mind because I adore animals. Everyone that we encountered here was very friendly, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was super clean, and the sheets were nice. I do wish that the room smelled a bit better and the shower was a little nicer/less confusing, but overall we got a good bang for our buck and my fiance and I will come back again and would recommend this hotel to others!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better than expected

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

I have always had a positive experience staying at this location. This was the first time since Covid and I found the staff very forthcoming about services that were and were not available. They offer helpful information for alternatives for dining and were willing to go above and beyond to make sure my stay was a good one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Stay was Good

By

outubro 13, 2020

The front desk attendant was pleasant and accommodating. She was able to grant us early check in as well as put our teammates near one another. The hotel and room were clean with the exception of a slight musky smell as you entered the room. Blasted the AC and sprayed some lysol. There were some cobwebs on the bathroom ceiling. Room 702. But not a big deal. The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was great. We didn't think the walls were thin until the morning when I could hear an entire phone conversation from the gentleman staying next door. I know his wife's name, why they were in town and what they were up to for the day. LOL One recommendation that we have is to have the elevators inspected. Their certification expired in February of 2020.

Leia mais
Ler menos