Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1545 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1545avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    943
  • 4 Estrelas
    445
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

房间静谧

By

agosto 31, 2020

作为短途旅行的落脚点十分方便,服务一流,办理入住手续很快

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel liegt in einer sehr guten Lage

By

agosto 30, 2020

Ich würde diese Hotel empfehlen es hat alles gepast, personal ist gut geschult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ecelente atención del personal

By

maio 20, 2020

Muy buen hotel. Lamentablemente la mayoría de los servicios (bares, restaurantes, pileta...) se encontraban suspendidos.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

março 02, 2020

My Room had the best view and due to the weather it was beautiful even through the day before the city lights went on.
The concierge was very nice and because my stay was still during the epidemic they were very thoughtful and accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Herne wieder

By

janeiro 22, 2020

Hotel eignet sich gut für einen Buisnesstrip.
Parken gestaltet sich Abends recht schwierig.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cheap but not clean

By

janeiro 07, 2020

The place looks nice on the outside, but is not well kept. The rooms themselves are old with the wood falling apart. They are dirty in regards to dust being on mirrors, not a thin layer, and tape holding up vents. The shower had mold and was not cleaned even when housekeeping came to clean. It was cheap and the perfect view but honestly, would not recommend. We had little kids but needed to watch what they touched including the two lamps which are not stable anyway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice breakfast

By

dezembro 30, 2019

club

I stayed many places of Holiday inn, from the arrival, I have to carry my big luggage from Teksi to lobby.
I like the breakfast. Just don’t understand why pay more than I book together with the room

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适服务一流

By

dezembro 29, 2019

床铺舒适服务一流,各项感受都比较好。值得外出商旅休闲推荐。

Leia mais
Ler menos

整体感觉不错

By

dezembro 26, 2019

员工工作态度认真负责 对客人态度友好 房间设施略陈旧 毛巾质量有待提高

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr gutes Hotel direkt am Tianjin Eye

By

dezembro 23, 2019

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Amaturen im Badezimmer sollten teilweise mal getauscht werden, es ist aber alles sauber.

Das Frühstücksbuffet hat eine große Auswahl und 2 frische Kochstationen.

Allgemein sehr empfehlenswert!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location and good ambience

By

dezembro 19, 2019

Overall good but as I mentioned before should have more veg food options in the restaurant

Leia mais
Ler menos

观景一流,位置超棒,服务一流

By

dezembro 03, 2019

简直是太开心了太放松了,打开窗帘就是天津之眼,美丽的海河,房子非常安静,床也舒服。最开心的一次出行。

Leia mais
Ler menos