Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.3

baseado em 1600 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1600avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    910
  • 4 Estrelas
    450
  • 3 Estrelas
    135
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

Improve Covid Protocol for Guests

By

August 09, 2020

club

My unpleasant experience had to do with guests not following covid protocol by not wearing masks and attempting to enter the elevator (without masks). Obviously, more needs to be done to make guests aware since the agreement form at registration and the signs beside the main floor elevator did not suffice. Security or additional employees should be monitoring protocol rather than leaving one overwhelmed desk attendant to handle everything alone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get away

By

August 07, 2020

club

Awesome great staff and cleanness nice hotel quiet and very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience

By

August 07, 2020

Great stay..Relaxing clean and good service..Been there a few times and will be going back in September..The rooms are well maintained and the service is nice and accomodating..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Excellent Experience

By

August 03, 2020

Please see previous comments. Thank you for everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente atencion

By

August 02, 2020

La ubicacion Justo al frente del York Dale Mall es buenisimo y la cercania a varios restaurantes latinos lo hacen un lugar acogedor para la comunidad latina

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service at this hotel

By

July 31, 2020

Felt very welcomed at this hotel. The desk staff were excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff great rooms

By

July 31, 2020

Everything was clean and protocols put into place. Food options were limited and expensive so that needs a little work. More staff as the front desk was expected for un front and deliver towels. Other then that everything was great. Pool was nice would be great when the restaurants open in there. Staff is attentive also very personable and friendly. Hotel is clean and good location across from yorkdale though not walk friendly as we had to enter through the midtown dealership as took transit. We were upgrade to a king which was amazing as we needed relaxation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ms

By

July 29, 2020

Generally it was a good experience. The hotel pool was very cold in fact too cold to enjoy. I could only endure 10 min of the icy water. That was very disappointing since the other amenities are closed due to covid19 and I was really looking forward to relaxing in the pool. It it was heated to a comfortable temperature my stay at the hotel would have been much more enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not what we expected

By

July 29, 2020

The employees had excellent customer service. The air conditioner was broken. It was over 80 degrees inside our room. We had our children, so you can imagine how that was sitting in hot steaming room for two hours waiting for the air to turn on. We finally told the staff and they got us maintenance to help us. He switched out the air conditioner from a different room. After an hour later our room temp was finally acceptable. We also noticed the sink took extra time to drain. The people next door to us kept going in and out of their room all night, slamming the door, we were finally able to sleep peacefully around 4am. We’ve stayed at several Holiday Inns before and never had such problems. Definitely will not be staying at that one again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love it

By

July 29, 2020

Enjoyed my stay very much. Never stayed at a Holiday Inn. First time. The staff was so friendly. Even with the covid they were amazing. Thank you them. I will foresure stay again . Looking forward to visit very soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

July 28, 2020

I would recommend this hotel, as it is affordable, clean, secured and the staffs are nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Run down

By

July 25, 2020

club

The location was convenient but otherwise the hotel is run down, the AC was loud, the door was broken and didn’t close properly, the room was dated and smelled stale. It was more like a no-tell motel than a brand name hotel, especially when the room I was promised was a business suite... perhaps for a low cost sex worker, but not my business. They failed to send me my receipt, even after I called back to get it sent. However, they could send me this survey...

Leia mais
Ler menos