Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1578 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1578avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    899
  • 4 Estrelas
    446
  • 3 Estrelas
    130
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Disgusting hotel

By

julho 01, 2020

club

Would never reserve here again and probably not reserve at any other Holiday Inn. This hotel should not be permitted to use the Holiday Inn banner. It was a disgrace.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always great service...

By

junho 27, 2020

club

Never lets me down. Always consistently quiet and clean with efficient staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing stay, no rest.

By

junho 25, 2020

Relentless fan noise made sleeping difficult and desire to book another night out of the question.
Upon arrival we were not informed that we did not get room booked, but had to discover that after going up to room and then had to bring all our baggage down again to inform desk clerk. Nothing to do with covid, just poor communication on their part. But they did put together another room for us while we waited in lobby. Covid standards in new room? Who knows?
We were staying there as my partner had a full day of medical tests the following day, so unfortunately we were not very well rested for this important event.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

junho 23, 2020

Great service and very cautious via the covid 19. They were thorough and ensured the beat service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean and Safe Environment

By

junho 22, 2020

club

I am so happy that I booked the Yorkdale location. My sister and I got the best rest in a long time. I felt safe from Covid which was my main concern.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 21, 2020

club

Stay was great with good food great staff and overall great place.

Chef Kalvin really makes the place amazing.

Will return

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always dependable

By

junho 18, 2020

club

Stayed here on multiple occasions. Many services not available due to COVID but it was understandable. Just a great hotel in Toronto...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding

By

junho 17, 2020

club

This hotel has given me such a great experience to the point where I need to recognize some very professional and talented people!

Chef Kalvin and his Sous-Chef Shan have been going above and beyond their means to make sure my group's stay at the hotel have been phenomenal. The food these two professional chefs have created for us have been extraordinary (I mean, the desserts are to die for!).

The front desk and general staff (Ajazi, Deep, Dinesh, Thomas, Selven and MJ) and housekeepers (Teresita

Leia mais
Ler menos

Food

By

junho 15, 2020

club

Chef was phenomenal and accommodating. The staff was very good at helping as well.. I am enjoying my stay and I feel it was an excellent experience. I will likely not visit this hotel in the future as I live in the city however if I do move out of the city and come back, I will likely book a room here

Leia mais
Ler menos

J'ai toujours aimé IHG!

By

junho 14, 2020

club

Depuis que je suis jeune, j'adore ces hôtels. Au Canada comme aux États-Unis.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

junho 14, 2020

staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was fantastic

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chef Kalvin is amazing

By

junho 11, 2020

club

I had a great experience during my stay at the Holiday Inn.
I cant get over Chef Kalvin and his sous chef. Both had amazing service. I dont think i can pick a favorite dish they served they were all so great.

Leia mais
Ler menos