Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1316 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1316avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    881
  • 4 Estrelas
    281
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Great service

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Nice clean quality for the price great for a staycation

Leia mais
Ler menos

HalloWIN!

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The clerks are awesome at this location, customer service was excellent. I asked to be on a higher floor and was put on the very top. I have visited Holiday inn Express and it does not remotely compare to the great service my wife and I recieved. Redondo Beach is about 20 min from the Hotel and they have sanitizer available in most common areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent quality at reasonable price

By

novembro 12, 2020

The staff is consciously tries to be very helpful. The room is well laid out and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is clean and attractive.
The food is good, but service is a bit difficult because of Covid covid virus restrictions. Parking is free if you are rewards member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room carpet bathroom cleaning this issue

By

novembro 12, 2020

Room carpet is filthy, Lot dust in the bathroom around trash area, under the napkin holder.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable clean

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Would book again.clean and nice service and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Great customer service and comfortable atmosphere. Any questions I had they had the answers right away. Also very nice location restaurants and shopping all within reasonable drive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family stay

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and neat the front desk staff was friendly and had a good attitude whenever we went in and out overall it was a nice experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jamaul's review

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

I loved everything besides the fact the pool was dirty and jacuzzi was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Hotel stay was good The location was good, easy to get to all stores. The problem I had the room had unnecessary furniture. The floor wasn’t vacuum good. There was socks on the floor, that was already in the room. Other than that the say quite pleasant. The front desk lady, very courteous.. would recommend to anyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room needs major refreshment

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Room bed sheets had hair on it. Contacted the reception and they offered new room. Didn’t want to change the room as I got it disinfected and cleaned due to covid. House cleaning was gone for the day. So ended up requesting new bed sheets and changing everything myself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Lost my card and staff was able to fix issue. Stay was excellent and did not have no issues. I will be staying here again and a lot of room compared to other places. Parking lot felt really safe and a lot of room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

relaxing weekend away

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

room was quiet and the view was very nice especially at night. Loved the ability to hangout in a living room area. Have stayed here before covid and the steps taken to keep everyone covid free were definitely in place. Staff did not write out a happy birthday message I requested when I booked the room, so that sucked.

Leia mais
Ler menos