Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1165 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1165avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    778
  • 4 Estrelas
    257
  • 3 Estrelas
    74
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great location safe and secure

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

I enjoyed the restricted access to parking area after hours and then restricted access to different room floors other than the floor your room is on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great View

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

I chose this hotel because it was close to my family members, but there was not much to do in that area that I could see. Definitely nothing to do within walking distance. They do have a bar and nice café downstairs, but it is in an industrialized area. I didn't get a chance to use the pool or hot tub, but I wish I did! Also, if you get a room higher up, the view is amazing. I was able to see the Good Year Blimp take off from my bedroom window!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

platinumelite

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Torrence and were quite impressed by the friendly staff and cleanliness of the hotel. The kids enjoyed the outdoor heated pool and we enjoyed the spacious suite. Would recommend this hotel if looking for a place to stay near LA!

Leia mais
Ler menos

As expected.

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

Fine for a quick trip. Not close to food, etc. Staff excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast menu

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

Overall it was good, but I wanted croissant and steamed rice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Comfortable stay, good accommodations, and convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good ambiance

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Nice, clean hotel. Secured community. Easy access to freeway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visitor from Atlanta, GA

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and quiet place. But their internet was SLOWEST and they charge $11/day for parking - almost 20% of room charges. And other hidden charges!
Its amazing how they get away with it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inns are lit

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

Best staff locations services comforts etc etc of any chain in the price point. Treat ihg members like royalty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

Hotel is standard but staff are excellent.
Actual hotel rooms could do with a freshen up but if you need a reasonable place to lay your head near Del Amo mall , this is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

I enjoy staying here. They always greet us nicely and the front end is always so kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Stayed here for a business trip , staff was really kind and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos