Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 336 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

336avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    221
  • 4 Estrelas
    60
  • 3 Estrelas
    23
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Stay during Labor Day

By

setembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

I wish the hotel did something “nice” for the people that were staying there on Labor Day

Leia mais
Ler menos

Biased First Impression

By

setembro 04, 2020

Upon checking in, I am greeted by a monotone desk agent. I had to initiate the conversation by letting him know I was checking in. I felt like he either didn't want me there or I was out of place there. What solidified this feeling was when I was asked, "How many people are going to be in your room?" I have checked into hundreds of hotels over the years and have never been asked this question. I felt like I was a thief or a criminal. I wouldn't have this person as a first contact to guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend highly

By

agosto 31, 2020

Very nice hotel in a good area. Friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No restuarant or bar available.

By

agosto 04, 2020

Would have liked to use the on site restaurant and bar, but was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awsome night away from kids

By

julho 20, 2020

My wife and I finally got a date night away from our kids the front desk workers were really nice and funny helped us out with everything the hotel was amazing and she really loved y’all’s pillows she wanted to take one home with us lol thank y’all can’t wait to stay here again we’re going to be doing this monthly now

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

julho 15, 2020

platinumelite

Trophy Club staff is always friendly and eager to greet you with great service.
Food is good when the services are available .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay and VERY CLEAN!

By

junho 12, 2020

I highly recommend this place - comfortable and clean and staff is excellent - professional and friendly! Beds and pillows are comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

junho 12, 2020

club

I was happy with the amenities and staff, and would likely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great owner and staff

By

junho 01, 2020

club

The owner and Jordan are hospitable, professional and personable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding service and guest attention

By

junho 01, 2020

club

Traveling during these difficult times has presented the opportunity to see how a first class hotel can operate under the stress of the ongoing health event. The staff and management of this property went well past good service by providing customized and attentive interactions with us. Their care and efforts gave us a total sense of safety and security along with a great night's sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

abril 10, 2020

With all the things going on in the world the staff was friendly and happy to help if needed .. the facility was clean and up to date . Room was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean and comfortable room

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

The service was great and the room was very cozy. Couldn't have asked for more during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos