Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1353 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1353avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    818
  • 4 Estrelas
    277
  • 3 Estrelas
    116
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    81

Beautiful area

By

dezembro 10, 2019

Area very nice
Staff member at check in delightful
Staff at checkout no eye contact not friendly and cold
Denied Veteran discount
Denied senior discounting

Leia mais
Ler menos

A personal favorite

By

dezembro 10, 2019

club

We have come to the oceanside location several times for a quick weekend getaway. Have not been disappointed each time we've come here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleaning

By

dezembro 10, 2019

club

Bugs inside picture frames dead...air-conditioned vent was very dusty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Vero Beach Oceanside Gem with a great beach!

By

dezembro 08, 2019

The Vero Beach Oceanside Holiday Inn is one of my favorite spots to stay in Florida, it has a beautiful beach, usually uncrowded, and a large pool and deck. Great spot for fun in the sun. The rooms are comfortable, I usually get oceanside with the very relaxing sound of the waves and a captivating view. Mulligans, the restaurant, has good food and drink and great service. Locals do hang out there, so you can meet a lot of people and have some fun times. The motel location is excellent, the shopping is first rate, with many upscale outlets within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location But Needs Updating

By

dezembro 06, 2019

This hotel is located in a fantastic location right on the beach and within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. I was very disappointed in the room in that it was very musty smelling and the bathroom was in disrepair. The toilet was not bolted to the floor properly and there was a light shining through the plumbing from the room next to us. The shower had lukewarm water and did not drain at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun night and day at the ocean

By

dezembro 04, 2019

Room was great and ocean view was amazing. Perfect for laying out and walking the beach!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vero Holiday Inn

By

dezembro 03, 2019

club

Old hotel that needs a serious update. The heat/ac unit was extremely noisy. Poor ventilation in the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beachfront Gem

By

dezembro 02, 2019

club

Wonderful location on the beach, walking distance to shops and restaurants . The restaurant at the hotel called Mulligan's is fantastic. Fresh seafood is their speciality and they have good Happy Hour discounts 7 days/week. Every staff member we met was welcoming and friendly. Room was clean. Bed super comfortable . We did the HoliDoggy package and they has a gift bag for our furbaby. We will definitely return here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice beach horrible restaurant experiencia

By

dezembro 01, 2019

My soup at restaurant ( seafood bisque) had a pience of shell and broke my molar badly, i hope they can pay for dentist.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No thanks

By

novembro 29, 2019

club

This hotel is very tired and in need of major renovations/tear down/re-build. We stayed in a suite. Every time a near by room would open/close their sliding patio door, it sounded like really loud thunder. It got old in a hurry. Our room smelled so bad. It seemed like the smell was coming from the a/c unit. It was nasty. I walked a few steps on the carpet without anything on my feet, the carpet felt really damp. I was so grossed out, I did not investigate any further. We paid 4-5 star rates to stay in a 1 star hotel. The staff was all very friendly. I would never stay here again by choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Location

By

novembro 28, 2019

It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff tried to do what they could to help with whatever you needed.

Late checkout was pretty much not an option even for Spire Elite members.

The pool area was great and Dante, who rents the beach umbrellas and lounge chairs was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 28, 2019

Soft comfy lots of pillows. Rooms clean and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos