Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 147 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

147avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    95
  • 4 Estrelas
    36
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Super Hotel

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Bin sehr zufrieden ,it der Leistung/Freundlichkeit/sauberkeit des Hotels.

Kann es wirklich empfehlen, da ich beruflich immer viel unterwegs bin sieht man so manches - dieses Hoel gehört zu den Top 3 in Österreich

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ultra modern hotel in the business sector.

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

Well received by reception staff who were attentive and helpful.

Excellent Room on the 19th floor of this ultra modern hotel which is about 1 year old. We used the hotel as a stop over for our journey and it worked well.

Menu prices for dinner appeared a bit steep, so we used one of the local restaurants in the adjoining building.

Breakfast buffet was not great. We were the only people in the restaurant. There were a number of reserved tables and a few others set out. The member of staff on duty was fairly offhand and more interested in setting up tables for reserved guests. We were ignored. Food was not hot.

I fully understand that our visit was during the Covid crisis, however, feel that the breakfast service was not to the level normally expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Kurzurlaub mit der Familie!

By

outubro 14, 2020

Das Hotelzimmer war sauber und das Personal immer freundlich und stets bemüht alles für die Gäste zufriedenstellend zu erledigen. Die Dusche im Zimmer war groß und modern. Auch das Zimmer ist modern eingerichtet gewesen. Das Bett war bequem ein boxspringbett und es gab Verdunklungsvorhänge was als Familie wichtig ist. Das hotel war gut mitn Zug erreichbar und die Verbindungen in die Stadt sind auch gut gewesen. Das Frühstück hatte eine große Auswahl an Speisen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

5 star experience

By

outubro 13, 2020

Would 100% stay here again. I stay in hotels on average 12 times a year. I use 3, 4 and 5 star hotels. The receptionist, Susie, was the best I have ever dealt with.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alles perfekt

By

outubro 07, 2020

Sehr schönes Hotel. Alles war perfekt. Nichts auszusetzen

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value near transportation

By

setembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room with a great view of Vienna. Nice bed, wonderful shower pressure and a blow dryer that really works. Don't think about checking in even a little bit early because this hotel absolutely won't budge on check in time (we've never encountered this issue before). Tram 1 is a 5-8 min walk from the hotel. This tram goes directly to old town which is handy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hervorragend

By

setembro 28, 2020

Sehr komfortables Zimmer , Modern.
Sehr nette Personal.
sehr gute Frühstück
Essen in Restorant sehr lecker

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with bad service

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

Please reffer to description provided in previous step, no need to repeat - terrible behaviour at restaurant, behaving to us like some second class since we had dinner included in our rate so we did not pay for dinner. I felt like doing aomething wrong when asking for dinner paid in my rate, staff behaved so arrogant. Chaotic - half of staff was saying Dont know, have to ask.....also when we came for dinner, we werw told to choose from.menu. when we chose, other staff came telling us that there is set menu, having it writte on some small paper in hand. Overall it was very unpleasant experience, definitely not enjoyable. Problems with sitting at breakfast, allowing to sit only at 6 tables close to each other while 2/3 of restaurant was "reserved" (there was no reservation, just staff did not want to clean other tables). I would expect much more pleasant and customer centric approach from Holiday Inn....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Aussicht über ganz Wien

By

setembro 26, 2020

Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen man hat so einen genialen Ausblick über ganz Wien - Einfach ein Traum! Sonst ist auch alles rundum stimmig gewesen! Ich komme wieder!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buchung

By

setembro 18, 2020

club

Ein Herr Alexander hat meine Buchung telefonisch entgegengenommen und hat trotz fehlender Kreditkarte mein
Zimmer mit viel Geduld gebucht.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Geschäftsreise

By

setembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel in guter Lage mit toller Aussicht über Wien.
Gute Zimmer, gutes Essen, super Service beim Frühstück.
Parkgarage im Haus. Was will man mehr auf Geschäftsreise.
Die Bar könnte länger aufhaben, da diese schon (Aufgrund der Auslastung) schon um 23.00 Uhr geschlossen war.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

setembro 12, 2020

Alles gut. Alles ist gut. Zimmer, Restaurant, Eingang. Personal super freundlich. Bin und war sehr zufrieden

Leia mais
Ler menos