Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1233 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1233avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    631
  • 4 Estrelas
    384
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    42

Great service from staff

By

dezembro 20, 2020

Stay here regularly for work purposes and I could not reccomend the hotel enough. The staff are fantastic and nothing is a problem for them. Great team!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A gem on the way North

By

dezembro 20, 2020

No it's not the newest in the Holiday Inn stable but what a welcome place to rest refuel and relax on the road North. Comfortable warm and friendly helpful staff will make better use of the facilities on my next stopover.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fed up with Covid

By

dezembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Generally not a bad hotel, just the Covid restrictions let it down, and the fact that the lift doesn't go to the floor with reception on it...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, room and location

By

dezembro 14, 2020

My whole experience was first class from the friendliness and helpfulness of the Receptionist to the clean, modern room. The hotel is also perfectly positioned

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

dezembro 14, 2020

club

The room service at the hotel was fantastic and I felt they took the covid rules very seriously and didnt feel uncomfortable at all. The food was really good, delivered quickly and hot. I wasn't fussed on the plastic cups for drinks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No frills

By

dezembro 14, 2020

Needs a refresh. Gloomy and tired looking, Covid hasn’t helped but is not to blame.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

dezembro 13, 2020

Overall good experience. Accessible and COVID safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Biz visit to Wakefield

By

dezembro 12, 2020

club

Generally a good place to stay, even under current challenges. Had no remote for TV in the room and the clock on tv was 1 hour wrong, so I got up too early!

Leia mais
Ler menos

6 night stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Good hotel comfortable beds ,reception staff very friendly. Only criticism is there was no fridge in room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Poor Customer Service.....

By

novembro 20, 2020

Following my recent visit, I can only say that the lack of customer service from the check-in staff and their mishandling of my bookings was ridiculous.

A lack of customer care and an attitude of 'couldn't care less', is my lasting impression from this hotel.

The only positive that I can take form the visit is the service from the breakfast team in the restaurant, who were really helpful and keen to ensure all guests were looked after.

This is not a hotel that I would consider returning to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leeds and Wakefield in comfort

By

novembro 11, 2020

Good value, good quality. Only limited by Coronavirus. Parking very limited and one has to register car registration. Last year I put wrong number in and got ticket. Was able to cancel, though. Staff helpful, and seek to accommodate any needs or issues arising.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Adrian

By

novembro 03, 2020

Excelent very nice location,
Very nice staff,
Rooms are very clean and confortable,
Very easy to find

Leia mais
Ler menos