Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 978 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

978avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    664
  • 4 Estrelas
    222
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

wedding

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

came to the area for a wedding. had a hotel block for guests. Everything was as expected. would stay in this hotel if needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wrong room given

By

novembro 24, 2020

My honeymoon suite I had booked was given to someone else upon check in. I was yelled at for noise complaints that were not even from me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Williamsport

By

novembro 22, 2020

Nice property, great location. Clean and comfortable. Would recommend if in the Williamsport area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I slept like a baby

By

novembro 18, 2020

comfortable room, close to everything we needed. Friendly town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied

By

novembro 17, 2020

Personnel were pleasant and helpful always satisfied at Holliday inn express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home Away From Home

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

For over the past decade we have stayed at this property dozens of times when visiting the Williamsport area. If you are looking for a consistently exceptional place to stay in terms of room condition, amenities, and customer service this is the place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk personnel

By

novembro 11, 2020

To the lady that checked me in. You were awesome, i totally would’ve done some dishes for you. You remembered me just from my voice over the phone. Fixed the problem the website and 800 number was useless for. Upgraded us to “your finest broom closet.” You made my stay. Overall i loved the room. The cleaners did miss some fine details, like a bottle of water between the bed and nightstand, and there was black on the grout lines in the shower/steam room which is a little concerning. The ceiling had obviously had a leak from the roof which had bubbling and discoloring in spots. I had the made to order breakfast, the food was good, the waitress was professional yet personable, we had a good chat. Overall good experience aside from some esthetics.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT STAY

By

novembro 08, 2020

My employees loved their stay here. Its clean easy to book. The staff is also great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Didn’t measure up

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

I realize it is during COVID-19 and it is hard to be happy but rude is never good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lost Electric

By

novembro 05, 2020

It was nice but we were not offered a free breakfast or complimentary breakfast coupon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

Quality staff and clean rooms even with construction going on. Breakfast was grab and go and safely provided during COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Williamsport Holiday Inn

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

A great stay at a great hotel with a great staff. Continue your measures to keep us all safe and comfortable during these unprecedented times. I will stay again. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos