Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1583 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1583avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1040
  • 4 Estrelas
    391
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Very nice stay

By

setembro 21, 2021

Everything you'd expect from a good Holiday Inn. Room could have been bigger, but that's about all. A solid experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

Nice clean room ideal for short stay. Nice laid open plan reception, bar and restaurant. Great breakfast but evening menu limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in Winchester

By

setembro 14, 2021

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Winchester for a stay in the the area. Great staff and the rooms are clean and well presented

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good modern hotel on the outskirts of Winchester

By

setembro 13, 2021

This is a well appointed hotel with clean, fresh rooms about a 10 minute drive from the town centre. Very friendly and efficient staff and a good quality breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good value

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

Very nice hotel helpful staff and an excellent breakfast.
Only negative- sleep wasn’t good, overheated even with air conditioning set to lowest setting due to a very thick duvet. A common problem in many hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good service

By

setembro 12, 2021

We had a lovely overnight stay here and will come back again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Convenient for Winchester.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another enjoyable stay.

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Have stayed at Holiday Inn Winchester three times in the last few months each time for recreational trips. Hotel is very clean and in my view well managed. The staff are friendly and attentive. Food and drink is reasonably priced. I think maybe the price of the rooms could be made more attractive with maybe better discounts for regular customers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel great....parking is worrying

By

setembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Love the hotel and have booked to stay there three times. I may not go back however as on my return home l faced a parking fine of £100 for the car park despite having registered my car at Reception. In their defense this only took a phone call to get it cancelled but I can do without this kind of stress.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel, good food, helpful staff.

By

setembro 07, 2021

Well situated, close to the city, on a local bus route, quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dreadful food

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

No options for allergy sufferers for evening meal- cheap quality and horrible food and drink at very inflated prices. Pillows feather even though I mentioned my allergy when booking. Noisy corridor
Breakfast was lots of queueing with coughing guests and shared utensils with no sink for hand washing
Had to queue for 10 mins for toast and tea.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bank holiday break

By

setembro 05, 2021

platinumelite

We re-visited the hotel from our last poor experience.
The staff and general manager were superb!
The food experience sadly hadn’t improved, with breakfast cold and pre-cooked.
Dinner was worse with steak that was no better than shoe leather and totally inedible.
3 star at best .
Sorry Tom, but not good!

Leia mais
Ler menos