Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1054 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1054отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    667
  • 4 Звезды
    267
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Muito bom e serviço tambem.

By

ноября 24, 2020

Muito bom hotel, bem situado e com pessoal muito simpatico. Para a próxima vez fico mais tempo mas desta vez não deu mesmo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a relaxing oasis from working

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

I return nearly every autumn to work in the European Le Mans Series at Autodromo Algarve in Portimao. the short drive (25-30 mins) to the circuit is an easy trade-off for the quality, value and comfort at Holiday Inn Armacao de Pera. The sound of the waves lapping onto the beach is a wonderful bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Toller Meerblick , nettes Team

By

ноября 07, 2020

Nicht zum ersten Mal im Holiday Inn Algarve gewesen und bestimmt auch nicht zum letzten mal. Wir haben uns wie immer sehr wohl und gut umsorgt gefühlt. Die Hygiene Umsetzung war im gesamten Hotel vorbildlich und vorausschauend. Wir drücken Allen die Daumen damit Sie unbeschadet durch die schwere Zeit kommen und hoffentlich bald wieder etwas mehr Gäste das Hotel bevölkern.
Obrigado und a proxima.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming and safe

By

октября 28, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel many times before. We were welcomed like old friends on our arrival and our room was ready for us. All Covid-19 precautions had been taken and everywhere was super clean. Plenty of sanitising stations, staff took the situation seriously and were masked and gloved. Polite reminders if a guest forgot to put on their mask! Felt very safe and cared for.
"Waiter-assisted" breakfast needs some work. Very few clients staying at the hotel most nights but waiters numbered from 1 - 4 on various mornings. Doina worked very hard (at times breaking into a run when she was working solo on a busy morning), the others not so much and stress was evident amongst some staff. Supervisors little in evidence and not effective.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfecto relax

By

октября 21, 2020

club

La mejor ubicación a una excelente calidad-precio. Personal amable. Salida directa a la playa

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and comfortable stay

By

октября 15, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always had an enjoyable time. The location, facilities and staff are all superb.
This time, with the Covid-19 restrictions, the hotel made every effort imaginable to keep things running as near normal as possible and to keep guests safe. We had the usual wonderful holiday.
The staff were all very friendly and welcoming and most helpful.
The breakfast buffet was up to its usual standard with a very good range of hot and cold food.
I would like to thank staff and management for their efforts at such a difficult time, most appreciated.
We are already looking at dates for next year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Value and Great location

By

октября 11, 2020

My wife and I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The room had a spectacular view off the ocean, and all the staff were so nice. The hotel staff did a great job at keeping everything clean, and made us feel very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excelente serviço, simpatia

By

октября 10, 2020

club

Foi uma estadia relaxante, senti-me seguro e presenciei à preocupação de todos no cumprimento das normas sanitárias.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel with stunning views

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first trip to this hotel but it certainly won't be my last. I spent three nights here in amarcao de pera and found it to be a beautiful, clean hotel full of amenities and friendly, attentive staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn

By

октября 03, 2020

My stay was excellent. My room was lovely large and spotless clean. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. If you had forgotten something they would get it for you. Breakfast was lovely plenty of choice and good quality ingredients. I felt so safe here every where was cleaned on a regular basis everybody was made to wear masks and hand sanitizer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ocean facing view

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

We were given room 5 and had a great view of a palm tree.We would have appreciated a better view as we paid extra for it.As the hotel was only part full I dont understand why.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had a great time

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Everything was wonderful except the snacks at the snack bar.
Great location, great room, great breakfasts. We had a wonderful time and I’d go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию