Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1801 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1801отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1161
  • 4 Звезды
    395
  • 3 Звезды
    127
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    54

Average Hotel

By

апреля 12, 2020

club

1. Average hotel. Nothing special can be noted.
2. The hotel doesn't seem to have taken any precautionary measures against the Coronavirus. No sanitizers at the reception. Staff weren't wearing masks or gloves.
3. Some repair materials were left in the room which made me wonder if it has even been cleaned or sanitized.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

апреля 02, 2020

This is a very nice place to stay. Great service from employees. Great location. I stay here on a layover from trucking and it is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The service was ok

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

My room was clean but it wasn't amazing. They kept forgetting to restock my toiletries. When we got there nobody acknowledged any of my special requests and I had to wait to be acknowledged at check in. They asked for a way bigger deposit than I expected, they said it was "in case I wanted extra stuff" and they tried charging me 2x at check in. The women at the counter was also very rude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortbility

By

марта 31, 2020

Hotel was very clean and quiet due to covid 19 beds were very comfortable and will consider stayin here again in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definitely recommend

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Great hotel, especially for the price. It’s in a quiet and calm area not right by Disneyland but they have a shuttle service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

марта 27, 2020

Right off the freeway and near the Disney park make this hotel a convenient location for a trip to Disney

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not very clean.

By

марта 17, 2020

Didn't seem very clean. The toilet was not very good at flushing, the mattress had a strong odor of humidity/mold in the middle.

Other areas looked clean on the surface, but one has to wonder if they really were.

Some other details of the hotel seemed run-down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great values

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Even during the Coronavirus outbreak, I still feel comfortable with the cleanliness of the hotel. It's in a good location as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor experience

By

марта 17, 2020

club

The safe did not work there was no vent in our restroom not all the outlets worked and the floors were poorly vacuumed, we saved for this trip and paid a lot of money which was not right either. We’re given one price and charged another. Jordan the front desk guy was snotty and very unhelpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest

By

марта 16, 2020

We were very impressed with this hotel. We will definitely recommend and return. We were able to see Disney fireworks from our room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

марта 15, 2020

We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. Friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Our beds were very comfy! After a long day at Disneyland this hotel was perfect to come back to.
Outlet plugs everywhere

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff very clean

By

марта 14, 2020

Great price and amazing experience checking in and out were very easy.. loved having a restaurant and kids eat free!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию