Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2584 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2584отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1357
  • 4 Звезды
    703
  • 3 Звезды
    255
  • 2 Звезды
    163
  • 1 Звезды
    106

Good Location, Average Hotel

By

февраля 17, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were phenomenal. The breakfast is good, but there is no variety and I stayed there for 12 days, so I got very frustrated with the same thing being served every day. They have a medium sized exercise room with ellipticals and treadmills. And there is a small wading pool perfect for kids.

During the weekend of my stay, the elevator call buttons broke and the staff made no attempt to inform guests what was going on. So if you did lucky enough to catch one of the elevators, it would stop on almost every floor but people had abandoned their wait and taken the stairs. I had an overnight package delivered and asked the front desk to call me when it arrived because it was urgent. They never did.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Affordable, Convenient Hotel

By

февраля 16, 2020

This hotel has no frills, but is clean, comfortable, and all staff were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I stay there often on business and my only criticism is that I wish the restaurant/room service menu would change more frequently for a little more variety. Other than that, this is a very convenient and good choice for families on vacation and business travelers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

There are better hotels within two blocks.

By

февраля 16, 2020

The facility is really dated and I lost hot water. The place needs a remodel. The staff is great though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

always a delightful stay.

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

I'm not much for typing. I would and have Recommended The Holiday Inn at Key Bridge Arlington, VA

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and accommodations

By

февраля 10, 2020

club

On the college tour with our daughter. Have stayed at the Key In the past and always had a great experience.. it only made sense to stay there while touring colleges in the area. Make it a point to eat on the top floor. Great food/ great service and great views!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

февраля 03, 2020

Stay was enjoyable; convenient location; reasonably priced; nice amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pk

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

Great service and affordable prices. Great location next to rivers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worn down rooms and poor breakfast

By

февраля 03, 2020

Rooms need a renovation and breakfast is below standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great DC alternative

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel because I had business in Washington DC and I was able to get my room for less than half the price of what I had paid the previous night in DC Metro. Nice hotel with the great location very comfortable room just need some updates and better electrical access otherwise I would definitely recommend to stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Views

By

февраля 01, 2020

Beautiful view from room and restaurant. Room was comfy but needs a new mattress. Scanner in Parking Garage had inaccurate instructions and was confusing to use. Needed arrows to show exactly where to Scan at the bottom--not just a circle stating "scan here". We wasted too much time trying to find the exact spot to scan. Reported to desk clerk who responded "that happens a lot". Did not sound like the sign would ever be fixed. It needs an arrow pointing to the actual scanner instead of a circle higher up that said "Scan Here". We were tired from traveling and did not need this frustration.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Did Not stay there.

By

января 30, 2020

Once again,

I have never stayed at this facility...don't know how this mistake took place.

Please verify my information, it is:

Kindly get back to me.

Andrew Sellers
245 Evangeline Drive
Mandeville, LA 70471
504-577-8735 Cell

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice spot to slow down

By

января 27, 2020

club

Town was crazy so it was great to find this reasonably priced room with a parking garage to use and pay daily.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию