Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1409 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1409отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    918
  • 4 Звезды
    300
  • 3 Звезды
    91
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Great time

By

марта 23, 2020

Great time great bed you can not go wrong with this place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service, overall good experience bed was comfortable

By

марта 15, 2020

club

great service, overall good experience bed was comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fix the Fitness

By

марта 14, 2020

Hotel was an average hotel.
The fitness center was terrible. No working cardio equipment.
The room was an average room, however, larger than most.
The sink kept standing water in it. Pretty gross really.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn in Athens! Great place for my short stay for business!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unexpected Stay.

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Beds were very comfortable, I was not there for business or leasure. The hallway noise woke me up. The rooms were clean, I would stay at this hotel again. One of the better Holiday Inns. I really appreciated the pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

марта 09, 2020

club

I stayed two nights while attending a conference at UGA and was pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn. The room was large with a choice of soft or firm pillows and more than enough towels! The bed was comfortable and the room quiet. I used the fitness center and had dinner at the hotel restaurant and everything was terrific! I will certainly consider Holiday Inn first from now on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meg

By

марта 09, 2020

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

марта 03, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn in Athens is so convenient to the University and downtown. It’s always clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Too loud

By

марта 01, 2020

club

The bed, pillow and towels were excellent. The doors slamming until midnight on a Thursday was ridiculous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

марта 01, 2020

club

This question is to long and takes up to much of my time. I like the hotel and it is convenient to downtown and campus. The bar is nice and everyone is very nice. I would stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always Awesome in Athens

By

февраля 29, 2020

My go-to in Athens. Always clean and comfy, and convenient to all things downtown and near UGA. Most pleasant staff of all the properties I visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Angela G

By

февраля 28, 2020

Excellent location, courteous staff, clean room at a great value price
Have stayed here before and it is always my “go to” place for Athens, GA

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию