Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1065 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1065отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    685
  • 4 Звезды
    195
  • 3 Звезды
    82
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    54

Fire Alarm wake up Service

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Experience Fire early A.M. Front Desk said they would follow up with us but they have not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 20, 2020

Allen is the best. Had a minor issue fixed it with no questions asked and apologized for the miscommunication.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I love Holiday Inn

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Even with the covid-19 regulations the quality of service at the Holiday Inn is still exceptionally great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and service

By

октября 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Super clean. Had a problem with the hot water but that was addressed and dealt with. Over all nice hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Y'all done good

By

октября 06, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was accommodating, professional, and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staying while visiting RECTEQ

By

октября 05, 2020

club

I arrived a day early and they were able to accommodate me. I stayed Wednesday night through Saturday morning. I was in town for going to RECTEQ for their BBQ cooking Academy. The bag breakfast is nothing to right home about and I do understand it is because of COVID. I just wish they had something more than a muffin, Nutra Grain bar and an apple. The staff was all super nice. I wish they would clean the rooms daily unless you put the do not disturb on the door like most hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great time

By

октября 04, 2020

Excellent service the front desk personnel where polite and extremely helpful. Rooms were cleaned upon request. And even with the COVID epidemic every measure was taken to keep guest at a steady comfort level.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel I've ever stayed at

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

This hotel was the best hotel good clean didn't have a problem at all staff was friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall quality of stay

By

сентября 27, 2020

Excellent- room very clean, air was perfect, beds were very comfortable, bathroom clean and nicely lighted! Very roomy. Enjoyed coffee machine, refridgerator and microwave! Comfortable chairs! Overall very nice stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice Hotel

By

сентября 26, 2020

club

It was a very nice stay, beautiful hotel, very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty room

By

сентября 26, 2020

Dirty room, dirty tv card with brown smear, curtain off track, dirty facet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best price

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

Breakfast was not great. Watched another guest putting his hands into breakfast bags and taking items out, leaving the rest of the bag. Got a bad orange in 1 bag. Found a better price online. Didn't bother to submit for best price guarantee as IHG has already demonstrated to me that they don't honor it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию