Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1402 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1402отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    633
  • 4 Звезды
    450
  • 3 Звезды
    159
  • 2 Звезды
    97
  • 1 Звезды
    63

Friendly staff

By

декабря 18, 2020

club

On arrival, staff were welcoming and friendly. Room was comfortable but too hot. Put temperature down but automatically went back up during night. Breakfast was alright although bacon overcooked.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and quiet

By

декабря 18, 2020

Safe and quiet. Food options available. Ate in dining room and felt safe ar all times. Staff were great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

декабря 15, 2020

I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn and this stay was not an exception. Clean and friendly environment. The hotel has put in place safe measures for their guests during this pandemic.
Beautifully renovated. Loving the green and yellow theme.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A quality night off to recharge

By

декабря 14, 2020

Went for a nights stay with my husband as we both work in care. Room was lovely and just what we needed. Ate in the restaurant, food was nice, limited menu given the circumstances but nice all the same. Restaurant staff were really helpful and polite. A great nights sleep,didn’t hear a pip! Very grateful indeed. Breakfast was lovely and we felt much better for a night off, thankyou.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ticks All Boxes

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

I have been staying in Hotels every week for the Last 20 years as an Engineer, This is one of the Best, Great Rooms, Amazing Staff and Great Food, I Have recommended to all Staff I Work with. I have block Booked for the Next 6 Months

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly

By

декабря 09, 2020

club

Very nice Hotel and well run in difficult times well done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed comfortable

By

декабря 06, 2020

platinumelite

Have contacted you over my concerns and am waiting on a reply but very let down and won't be stopping there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last Minute Stay for work

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Thank fully was able to book the stay at very short notice for work reasons. On arrival the reception and public areas were spotless. Dealt with in a perfectly safe manner

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stopover

By

ноября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, quiet comfortable room, attentive professional staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great!

By

ноября 12, 2020

No problems at all. A bath and dark room, made for a relaxing g nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Free parking and good amenities available

By

ноября 11, 2020

Hotel has a gym and pool. Restaurant nice. Rooms a little tired

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well looked after

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Great room great staff just unfortunately the bar and restaurant was closed due to reduced numbers which in the current circumstances was completely understandable- just after 9 months working from home and not going out I would have looked forward to a meal in the bar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию