Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
52%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,3

на основании 161 отзывов
52%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

161отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    49
  • 4 Звезды
    32
  • 3 Звезды
    21
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Great Service

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

I did enjoy my stay except for the 1st night. The AC was out in part of the hotel, so the first night was uncomfortable. Other than that, the beds and rooms are nice. Eric did a wonderful job to make sure we were comfortable during our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location location location!

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

Fantastic location, great views, and extremely kind and helpful staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Stay Again

By

сентября 25, 2021

Overall: I was in my room for 8 hours and then I had to go. The floors were sticky and the bathroom was dirty. I will never stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT STAY

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

My fiance and I were in town for the Katt Williams concert. The hotel is walking distance to the Royal Farm Arena. Lots of great restaurants in the area as well. We enjoyed are stay. ERIK the front desk agent is the ABSOLUTE BEST! He is definitely a ROCK STAR!! A great asset to the hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice Hotel

By

сентября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Nice Hotel was clean and was able to relax
Rude front office check in when you come in . She wouldn't get manger to talk to and was not helpful. She left the desk with out telling about where to park and just slammed the room keys on the table.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great services and nice staff; clean rooms and comfy beds

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Overall my stay was excellent. I really enjoyed my experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not stay during the summer months

By

сентября 17, 2021

This hotel is centrally located off 83…easy to get to and you can walk to the stadium or aquarium within 15 minutes. HOWEVER I would not recommend this hotel in the warm winter months as the AC does not work properly. Our room was 89°F and there was nothing the staff could do. Room service was not seen for 4 days and the blankets had some stains on it. Overall I would recommend checking out other hotels in the area and using this as a last resort only.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Baltimore Family

By

сентября 16, 2021

The staff at this property were so kind, thoughtful, and customer oriented. Joy, who works at the front desk was sweet, highly engaged and attentive. She also has a warm and welcoming smile that paired greatly with Erik's humor. Erik was also very attentive and recommended places for me to check out while spending the weekend in Baltimore. He was kind enough to share feedback about my final shoe choice, and I listened to his recommendation, which was perfect! Brian, is a phenomenal leader, and front desk manager. He mitigated guests request exceptional well. Omaira, the Lobby Ambassador, was so warm, upbeat, and inspiring. After hearing that I was celebrating my birthday, she took it upon herself to sing, and allowed me to blow out a candle cake. This was so special to me. Nicole, the Front Desk Supervisor, is who I spent the most time with. I simply want to thank her for moving my room 3 times (by request) and sharing her life's journey with me. God knew her story would increase my faith. Thank you all for helping me to celebrate my best birthday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One Night Stay

By

сентября 16, 2021

Very nice hotel staff. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast needs a major overhaul. Neighborhood seems a little dangerous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beware

By

сентября 15, 2021

If your looking for a place to sleep other then your car this is the place to Be! I found the ppl in the restaurant were nicer then the ppl at the front desk..not sure how that make sense.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shameful.

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Don't go here. The fact that I have to write fifty characters of the only reason this sentence exists.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comforts of Home

By

сентября 10, 2021

Our hotel was ideal location being that it was downtown.Being disabled and using a power wheelchair it was easy access to the things and places we wanted to do.PublicTransportation was within a block from the hotel.If we had questions the staff on at whatever time of day or evening were extremely helpful.My only concern was the misunderstanding of the refund of the deposit required and how long you have to wait for the money to be returned to your card thats why a debit card was used.Unfortunately somehow they put it on my credit card according to my invoice .For refunds only debit cards should be used and it should be a separate transaction so no misunderstandings can happen

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию