Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 495 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

495отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    267
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    32
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Great experience

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Pasteur because of the hospitality and prompt response of the staff. My mom and I enjoyed having dinner at the Ambassador restaurant . The taste was good and the portion of the food was big. Overall, the staying is worth the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room and Service

By

ноября 13, 2020

Very good comfortable room, with very good quality of the pillows. Maximum relaxation time with quality sleep, thanks for it. While overall the staff from front office until the security give special welcome along the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

The staff are being helpful in providing extra towel and pillow. Since we were bringing our child and we need the extra pillow and towel for him.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hard product, need some work on the soft products

By

ноября 01, 2020

A well-maintained property with relatively modern interior. However, service quality needs some improvement. Cases in point: lack of warmth from non-FO staffs; the lengthy wait time to get in-room breakfast (> 90 mins).

For what I got, the property is reasonably-priced during normal and low season, but over-priced during peak season.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Memuaskan

By

октября 23, 2020

Check in cepat, makanan cukup variatif dan ada rasanya, protokol covid dijalankan, staf ramah..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Junior Suite Room

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The Junior Suite Room was good, and we enjoyed it
Also The breakfast taste also good.
Thanks to the sales, Arif Wibi who helped us booking the room hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home in bandung

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Great location, near pasteur toll gate, clean and big room, friendly staff, great service,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service and the view

By

сентября 28, 2020

The service is execelent and the Front desk give me a good view thats makes my son love to see the road and Airplane rute from room while i working outside all day

the pool also is quite good, private and indoor, love it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable for holiday with great service

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

so far good. Just improve cleanliness of bath room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

сентября 02, 2020

club

I check in late at around 9 pm on August 30.
I was tired and cold and ordered a hot tea at the coffee shop. Eventhough the coffee shop is about to close, the waiter still provides hot tea.
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the coffee shop waiters and I don’t even have to pay for the hot tea.
When I check out, the security guard was happy to guide me of the direction to the toll gate with destination to Jakarta.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience Hotel

By

сентября 01, 2020

platinumelite

Dear IHG Team,

Please kindly find this following review as one of my two cents about my experience during the stay in Bandung Holiday Inn Pasteur. Actually there was no problem during this stay as I write this review (07/31/2020 - 08/01/2020).

However, the next booking experience (09/01/2020) is very poor and far from the standard. I booked the room and I got a very good offer from previous manager before Mr. XXX (censored because I follow the writing guidelines), however during this stay I couldn't even get the upgrade to the Junior Suite as I previously talked over the phone long time ago about the procedure to get the Junior Suite room, this because I understood that there is no room available. I humbly understand about that, however the explanation about the "WE ARE QUITE GENEROUS ENOUGH HOLIDAY INN BANDUNG PASTEUR" to offer the room upgrade.

I simply checked whether the room for the next level such as King Governor available or not, and I got the result that the room still available from the IHG application, however I got the disturbed explanation from Mr. Burhan that is because the room is no longer for sale due to some of reason.

I have never wrote any review because during my stay with IHG especially in Crowne Hotel Bandung, I feel that hospitality services that given to me is very top notch. However, this explanation and how they treat the customer in Holiday Inn Bandung Pasteur definitely won't be such an example that I will recommend to other people.


I hope that this email will be such an input to hospitality given to others.

Thank you very much,
Regards,
Yosep Wijaya

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel in Pasteur

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

Since I arrived by private car, the first thing I notice is this hotel has a huge parking capacity.
The check in experience wasnt really good because the woman on the 1st row of my queue spent nearly 30mins to settle her check in, so I have to stand and wait for her completing her check in.
The room is spacious and the bed is really comfy.

The hotel try to limit gues-staff contact by switching off daily cleaning schedule, which I think it's the opposite of maintaining room cleanliness during the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию