Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1648 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1648отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    881
  • 4 Звезды
    437
  • 3 Звезды
    144
  • 2 Звезды
    102
  • 1 Звезды
    84

Kennebunk value.

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Good stay at a new hotel. Easy to get to and staff was very accommodating. Good value compared to others in the area. Although not on the beach it was very close.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Huge Room, Very quiet

By

октября 13, 2021

club

The king suite was new, large and clean.
Only odd thing is that there is no shelf in the shower to hold soap and shampoo etc

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bangor Maine Holiday Inn

By

октября 12, 2021

platinumelite

One of my favorite holiday inn’s, love the location , the hotel has a restaurant and bar attached which is convent if you don’t want to dine out and it has a good breakfast buffet, we use this one frequently when traveling in Maine .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Older facility, room and halls were musty

By

октября 12, 2021

platinumelite

Older facility, needs updating. This was the most subpar experience I have had at any Holiday Inn affiliate, ever. Rooms were musty, as were the dark hallways. Just didn't feel comfortable at all. The registration staff was not as warm and inviting as most Holiday Inn experiences. There was ok food available at the bar and the bartender was polite and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

октября 10, 2021

Nice hotel and staff. Was able to get an early check in for a one night stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to airport accomodations

By

октября 09, 2021

This hotel is just minutes from the Bangor airport and close to restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff, comfortable and clean rooms

By

октября 08, 2021

platinumelite

Upon arrival, check in was handled efficiently. Rooms were clean and comfortable and appeared newly remodeled. Bathrooms were well lit and larger than a few hotels we had stayed at on our trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

октября 07, 2021

We stayed for 1 night, staff was friendly and hotel was kept very clean. Room was beautiful. Only downfall was no heat. Need that coming into winter. Other then that I would definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disgusting and expensive

By

октября 06, 2021

I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

College Homecoming

By

октября 06, 2021

club

I arrived at the hotel to find diabetic supplies and food on the floor of the guest room. Sis appear that the floor was vacuumed from previous guest. The bathroom door squeaks so if someone used bathroom in the middle of the night you were awakened. Hotel is in disarray; needs updating. Beds were okay but you can tell that the mattress was a little uneven from one side to the next. Updated furniture (headboard and frame, dresser, and wardrobe) but the rest of the room needs updating. Did what it was meant to do, sleep! Cut trip short by a day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

октября 06, 2021

Room was clean, very cute, all amenities were nice, beds were amazingly comfortable. Staff at front desk were a bit rude (we had only traveled over 1,500 miles to be there…). A bit chaotic to find room, as hotel is on the larger side and you have to go in via certain doors (and park in that area). Cleaning staff was knocking on the door and ready for us to leave at 9:30am (a bit early after a late night wedding). Overall, great location, price, and hotel. Would definitely go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel needs major renovation

By

октября 05, 2021

club

a very unfortunate experience, not up to Holiday Inn standards. slept for 4 hours, then had to leave !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию