Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1152 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1152отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    547
  • 4 Звезды
    340
  • 3 Звезды
    132
  • 2 Звезды
    82
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Great but hungry

By

июля 10, 2020

club

It would have been even better if a food solution had been found!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

июля 09, 2020

platinumelite

Exterior a little dated but its a lovely hotel, friendly staff in these times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tired but clean

By

апреля 02, 2020

This hotel is dated and could do with a refurbish, however it is clean and the staff are really helpful and courteous.
It is probably the best of a bad bunch in Basildon as the other hotels that I have tried are in a similar state. It seems to be a forgotten place for hotels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very good stay

By

марта 19, 2020

A great friendly welcome on check in at breakfast.
A very comfortable room,clean.A comfortable bed and pillows.
The only thing that let it down in the room was,not a walk in shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My recent stay

By

марта 17, 2020

At the reception the people there were brilliant from Christy ayman Louise and Christine they were very helpful and there service is exceptional.
The bar staff from Harry dan and Roberta are fantastic really pleasing to be served by them . Does give the term service with a smile a new meaning they are great people.
The breakfast staff from sue and her team can’t do enough for you.
All round fantastic staff as well as being really good people . Excellent run hotel look forward to my future stays here and I will recommend to anybody

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and good views from dining area

By

марта 16, 2020

club

The accommodation and service were generally good as were the facilities and location. There was no benefit to being an IHG member and the cost was much higher than promised. The booking was made over the telephone at highest standard rate but with a promise to meet the corporate rate at the hotel. The counter staff not only had no idea how to deliver this, even though they could see a corporate rate should apply, but also how to solve the problem. After four attempts I was referred to the services manager who promptly declined the corporate rate and applied the full standard rate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not more than okay

By

марта 15, 2020

club

Small room, old furniture, old bathroom and not the cleanest. Noisy outside.

If I had the choice, I would not stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and clean hotel

By

марта 14, 2020

club

The location of this hotel is perfect if you want plenty of shops and restaurants on your door step. Theres also a beautiful lake right next to it if you fancy a stroll or you can chill in the outside seating area with a drink overlooking it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Great

By

марта 10, 2020

Stayed here many times over many years, hotel looks tired and is in need over renovation. Very convenient for business so i grin and bear it !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Network Rail

By

марта 07, 2020

From the moment you check in through to check out this hotel is fantastic. I stay here regular with all my team

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel ambience

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Check out with Louise was first class as was check in with Martin.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

In room tv

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Unable to get a good reception for all the channel apart from itv.
Pillows where extremely soft and woke up following morning with a really bad neck ache. Didn’t want to cause a fuss with staff . Not there fault.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию