Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 950 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

950отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    473
  • 4 Звезды
    300
  • 3 Звезды
    91
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Frozen weekend

By

декабря 08, 2021

club

The heating here is broken and they are aware, yet continue to book people in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful stay with freezing room

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

We booked a Prosecco stay as part of a weekend away, first day spent in Newbury. Our room was freezing cold especially the bathroom which had a cold radiator.
We had go back and to ask reception for our Prosecco as it wasn’t in the room on arrival.
Our room had stained furniture and dirty walls and the heating vent was dusty. I actually wondered if it was a room that hadn’t been in use. The room was cold so we adjusted the heating panel and went offsite for a meal hoping it would be warm when we returned. It was NOT!
As it was just the one night we took warm showers and got into bed but it took quite a while to fall asleep after donning socks. I called down to reception to complain, but was told that since we were already in bed, they would report it to maintenance. We complained on check out and was told none of the radiators in the bathrooms work and that others had complained about the cold rooms. So why are you booking people in? This stay spoilt what should have been a great weekend get away. Not up to IHG standards at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Out dated rooms

By

ноября 21, 2021

The rooms need some tlc. The shower head was leaking and spayed everywhere. The fan in the bathroom was on all the time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean rooms

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

This hotel is perfect for short stays the rooms are comfortable and clean. The restaurant served a good standard of food and all the staff were very friendly and efficient.
Good value for money but the breakfast was lukewarm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs updating

By

ноября 17, 2021

I was so surprised by the condition of the room, I must of been lucky to never experience this before my first and last time at holiday inn. Friendly upbeat staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff....but needs an upgrade

By

ноября 15, 2021

We arrived at 8:30pm to be told no food available as chef had to go home to an emergency. I understand staff shortages at present so happy to let that go....i then went to my room and was given a disabled room, i'm not disabled so found this rather difficult due to bathroom layout. Room was in need of upgrade as everything was dated, it was also noisy as we were on ground floor near the door to corridor. So not a great nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Stay

By

ноября 15, 2021

Always a pleasant stay here with friendly staff and a nice and clean rooms. Good restaurant food and bar. Good location with added benefit of a EV charger.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

ноября 13, 2021

platinumelite

Ok place to stay, rooms are clean and the staff are friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room, food and staff excellent

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Very happy with hotel and staff so have become regulars.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best stay

By

ноября 09, 2021

Arrived late and tired after a long journey and then was asked to pay an amount that didn't sound right but I didn't have the documents or app to hand. On checking the next day, I had been overcharged on check in - when querying it I was told it would be sorted before I left on Saturday - it wasn't and I was told it would be sorted on the Monday - it wasn't so I chased on the Friday and am now told a refund will be made but a further 3 - 5 days off with no sign of it appearing in the bank account as yet but I was chased for a review so have posted one. The stay itself was average - the breakfast was not the best with items out of stock - nowhere near as good as HI Fareham where we stayed the night after.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bedroom was ok

By

ноября 09, 2021

Hotel was poor. Did not like the parking condition. Receptionist was useless. Restaurant was not open. Bar stall inefficient and keys would not work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Standard hotel

By

ноября 04, 2021

Although a basic hotel chain experience, I always find if you are on the ground floor there is a lot of noise from people just walking around in the rooms above. Otherwise this is a reasonable hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию