Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
69%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 273 отзывов
69%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

273отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    116
  • 4 Звезды
    64
  • 3 Звезды
    39
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Excellent stay.

By

февраля 16, 2020

platinumelite

Considering the outbreak of corona virus in China and the difficulties many hotels have to face, our stay is much better than expected: large room, comfortable bed, great room and dining service! Thank you for your great job!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。距離機場車程大概20分鐘,許預留好時機

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay.

By

февраля 10, 2020

platinumelite

Considering the outbreak of corona virus in China and the difficulties many hotels have to face, our stay is much better than expected: large room, comfortable bed, great room and dining service!

Thank you for your great job!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

AC does not work in winter!

By

января 25, 2020

platinumelite

Don't expect AC to work at this property during your stay in winder!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

整体很好

By

января 11, 2020

club

总体很好。说两个缺点吧 1。押金收的太多了。2。不包含早餐

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel and lovely Guest Service

By

декабря 06, 2019

I had a 23 hour layover and needed a hotel. I am so thankful I chose The Holiday Inn Beijing Airport Zone. They immediately responded to my email asking about the free shuttle service from the airport and gave very clear instructions as to where I needed to go to board the shuttle. I was so impressed with the hotel staff and the bed was so comfortable that I was able to sleep soundly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay at a safe and beautiful hotel that is reasonably priced. North South East West- Beijing Airport Zone is clearly the BEST!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good location

By

декабря 05, 2019

platinumelite

pretty close to the airport convenient air crew or overnight transit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent and well located hotel

By

декабря 02, 2019

My second visit in transit, close to the airport and the metro. Friendly and efficient staff. Another quality Holiday Inn experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel but it's a long way from PEK airport!

By

ноября 25, 2019

platinumelite

Nice clean room, helpful staff and great breakfast. Bed was extremely firm. There is a free shuttle bus service but the hotel is a long way from PEK airport and the bus is relatively infrequent and slow. It took around 50 minutes for the bus to get to the hotel from Terminal 3 (it went via T2 and then T1) so it's probably better to take a taxi.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms smelled of cigarette stench

By

ноября 24, 2019

Strong stench from smoker guests was a terrible experience. I had to call the front desk about the issue immediately upon entering the room. Waited in the corridor for the assignment of a new room for at least 10 minutes. Housekeeping staff came to spray air freshener and told me they would give me a new room because it would certainly take a long time to get that terrible odor neutralized. The new room smelled much more pleasant in general, but at bedtime I could smell cigarette again near the headboard area. This persisted for 2 nights. A customer relations staffer asked about the room and explained how it was not easy to gain cooperation of some smoking customers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel near Beijing airport

By

ноября 12, 2019

Good location near airport with shuttle bus service. Very friendly and caring personnel allowing you to relax in your busy schedule. It is also close to Expo Centre - excellent location for my visit at this time, when going to Expo and flying out at early morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good facility nearby the airport

By

октября 29, 2019

platinumelite

good condition with great services. the hotel is clean and provide the shuttle for airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию