Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1309 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1309отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    724
  • 4 Звезды
    270
  • 3 Звезды
    134
  • 2 Звезды
    85
  • 1 Звезды
    96

Good value

By

октября 23, 2020

This hotel is clean and close to a lot of places. Clean and convenient at a good price. The food was ok and breakfast was just ok for the price but you do not have to eat at the hotel. There are plenty of places close by that are very good. I’m use to a hotel providing breakfast free with your stay and that was not the case here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

октября 21, 2020

club

We booked this hotel under a group rate for a wedding, and asked for a king room on the same floor as the rest of the wedding group. We were on a separate floor and did not have a king bed. We didn’t actually receive the group rate which I noticed the next day based on the amount billed which was not the same as the amount I was told upon booking.

In the room one of the beds was dirty with stained covers. The shower was gross so we didn’t use it, and the bathroom floor looked like someone had urinated on it snd then let it dry. It was obviously not clean. The air didn’t work so the room was stuffy and uncomfortable to sleep.

We were offered a shuttle with the wedding but ended up being late to the wedding because the shuttle was late, and the driver didn’t know how to get to the venue. A group of us walked in as the bridal party was walking down the aisle.

The shuttle was to come back for us after the reception and never showed. We called the hotel and kept getting excuses. We were told it was on the way but literally it NEVER showed up. We kept calling because a large group of us were to use the shuttle again and the front desk was rude to us, hung up on us, and didn’t answer. When we finally made it back after taking Uber rides they were so unhelpful snd unapologetic.

For every issue or concern we had we were told “i can’t help you, you’ll have to wait until the morning to talk to Brando!”. This was a terribly disappointing stay, to say the least, and We will definitely not be visiting again or recommending the hotel to anyone we know.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not very good

By

октября 21, 2020

Hotel was at best was not up to its name. Overpriced, What out for you charges? there is no diner menu as stated online. And give better deal to casino people then IGH customers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Necesita mejorar la limpieza, más seguridad al irme alas 6am encontré

By

октября 21, 2020

Encontré residuos de pétalos d rosas bajo la tv

Al irme encontré personas durmiendo en el pasillo eran las 6am 9

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a good experience

By

октября 16, 2020

club

I booked a non-smoking room, yet the room reeked of smoke. My daughter was staying in a room across the hall, and hers reeked of smoke as well.
Only one elevator was in service, making it too crowded in these Covid times. I ended up walking up/down the stairs frequently, as there was no social distancing possible on the elevator, and some guests did not wear masks.
There were guests not wearing masks in common areas such as the lobby, elevator and hallways, and despite signs posted saying that masks were required, no staff members bothered to try to enforce the policy.
The rooms were dark and dingy....not necessarily unclean, but completely unappealing. The carpets were worn and stained.
I will not stay here again, and I definitely will not recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

cockroach walking across bed

By

октября 13, 2020

club

upon entry into our room... my son sat/laid on the bed. within seconds a huge cockroach came out and walked across the bed linens

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

октября 13, 2020

club

My room was clean and bed was comfortable! Staff had no problem offering the best hospitality. I would definitely stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Nice place lighting in the bathroom could have been better. Over all the stay was pleasant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok stay

By

октября 11, 2020

club

E everything was good exit had an encounter with a gentleman named Shawn who was working at the front desk he was very nasty and rude

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms

By

октября 10, 2020

platinumelite

Customer service was good however my room smelled like completel smoke.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Nightmare

By

октября 09, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is the worst I ever been to my room had no running water in the shower and the sheets made us itch all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So much better than what I was expecting!

By

октября 03, 2020

club

I booked the executive king suite so I was definitely expecting a nicer room, but WOW! The pictures online do not do that room any justice. The room was like the size of an apartment and it was beautifully decorated. Had an awesome top floor view of the casino, easy and good amount of parking, staff were so friendly. Brandon at the front desk was great and worked with me during check in when I had a concern. I was sad to leave and can’t wait to come back again :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию