Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 444 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

444отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    307
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Definate Recommendation

By

сентября 26, 2020

platinumelite

First off the Welcome genre of this Property and the Check-In Procedures were very Friendly and Clean. The Front Desk Associate was simply the BEST. She made my experience very inviting and professional definitely well trained in Hospitality. The lobby is one to remember Huge Screen TV & Clean above any of seen in an IHG property. Quiet & Inviting a lot to offer, kudos to the Manager that made a Welcome back along with, a Good Morning as soon as you out of the Elevator. I did not need my Accommodation Area clean every day but when I needed new linen the Housekeeping Staff gave me a new set upon my request just outside my room. Last but not least this Property is very well put together and my Suite had everything I needed. Thanks to the Manager and Front Desk Associates I will always recommend Your Holiday Inn to each and everyone one of my Friends that travel to Minneapolis/Bloomington area. Keep up the Great Work and Dedication you put forward in the Industry of Hospitality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Front desk manager was very helpful and courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and quiet room

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Great location and comfortable stay with attentive staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jimv

By

сентября 02, 2020

Good hotel location, clean, from desk service was good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent room for decent rate

By

августа 26, 2020

club

Neither great nor terrible, just an acceptable hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and quiet

By

августа 22, 2020

Very good experience. Was a clean facility. Very impressed with check in process.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travelmom

By

августа 06, 2020

Great view and very clean. Will go back if my job takes me there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and well maintained.

By

июля 03, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel before and thought it was very nice and in a good location for our needs. Our room was spacious and the front desk people were very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional Staff service

By

июня 30, 2020

club

We are still in the Covid 19 pandemic so the restaurant and other services were not available, however if we needed anything the staff were very kind and accommodating. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quite

By

июня 26, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great as always. No food this time due to pandemic but when food was served prior COVID, it is some of the best food in town! Great place to stay at a great price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay and highly recommended

By

июня 17, 2020

club

The hotel and room could not be any cleaner, and we felt very safe and comfortable in spite of the current virus environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not typical for this location

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Very noisy which is unusual for this location. There was a wedding reception and the party was still going at 2 am. Staff indicated there was nothing they could do. This is the first time I have ever experienced a problem with this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию