Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1343 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1343отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    643
  • 4 Звезды
    391
  • 3 Звезды
    156
  • 2 Звезды
    88
  • 1 Звезды
    65

Stay in London

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Hotel is pretty gross, dirty shower curtains, dirty carpets, ripped towels. Stay somewhere else

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel with nice restaurant on site

By

сентября 12, 2021

platinumelite

Restaurant was great and hotel location was perfect next to the highway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mrs mac

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

Definitely will stay here again. All the staff were lovely and very helpful. We booked this hotel due to its facilities, gym and pool . My husband did use the gym once ,but didn't feel to comfortable as other members where not cleaning the equipment after using it. There was plenty of cleaning stuff there. Apart from that everything with the hotel was fine. We were only about a 15 min drive to visit my sister and family in stanford le hope

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Less than average stay.

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel many of times and always had a lovely stay here. I’ve got to say that the revamp is looks very nice but the hotel itself ,I feel has been downgraded as the whole stay was not as enjoyable as previous stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent trip

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

All good, except parking included in free and i had no car, benefits those who arrive by car.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great ending to a staycation

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Hotel wasn't too far away from local activities and day outs. Friendly check in staff. I had an issue with my card at check in and she was considerate and patient. My family of 6 had 2 double bed rooms, and our request for adjoining rooms and a fridge were granted. Very clean rooms and the kids among us were very happy with the beds being made daily. We enjoyed a breakfast and dinner rate. The offering at breakfast was great and we didn't mind at all it was a help yourself set up. The dinner menu was a little limited but it's convenient to have a restaurant on site. The staff were pleasant and personable. I loved that the hotel facilities were open. We made use of the indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam rooms. Overall a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel , even better service

By

сентября 07, 2021

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel , friendly staff and very helpful, the location is very good for access to the M25 and close enough to go into town , plenty of parking which is also useful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good business stopover

By

сентября 05, 2021

Comfortable and good service. Bar and restaurant staff excellent and reception staff very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leisure

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

Found the staff very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room was comfortable and clean. Had a nice stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Htel but avoid room service

By

августа 25, 2021

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Aircon great, very clean. One drawback, room service food is awful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miss

By

августа 25, 2021

club

Comfortable bed but that's all was good about the stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Special Staff Make this Hotel Work

By

августа 24, 2021

platinumelite

The young lady who checked myself in along with my 2 boys was my first indication that this stay would be an enjoyable one. She was funny, welcoming and spirited. We couldn't find our room and she kindly guided us to our room after bumping into her in the corridor.

The bar/restaurant staff were very attentive and accommodating but the vegetarian options on the menu do urgently need to be improved.

Cleaning staff were excellent, better than a 5 star hotel near St Paul's that I stayed at recently. Reception staff were also better.

Spa facilities (sauna/steam room and jacuzzi were open and available to use without booking which was great. Other guests were also very friendly.

I really

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию