Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1154 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1154отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    712
  • 4 Звезды
    280
  • 3 Звезды
    72
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    45

Great stay

By

ноября 24, 2020

Friendly guest check in, especially Natalia, who is always outgoing and helpful. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and quite reasonable. Definitely my place to stay when in Bridgeport area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quiet, all good

By

ноября 21, 2020

Large and spacious, well kept hotel. One of the nicer IHG hotels that I’ve stayed in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manager Positive

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Pay for parking should be free, Curtains broken , heat lamp in bathroom none operational , no hot water from shower no hand towels, no microwave. Have to go to lobby to warm food. No social distance with that. Only positive is the MANAGER. SHE AND THE FRONT DESK CLERK TRACKED ME DOWN OUTSIDE WHILE WAITING TO GET CAR FROM ACROSS THE STREET PARKING GARAGE AND GAVE ME A DISCOUNT. ON MY ROOM.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

ноября 09, 2020

My experience was great, I have no problems besides of tje loud people that walked by. The service was excellent, room service very cordial, respectful as well as front dest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

At the time of my stay it was construction on Main st. The drilling kept me up half the night. This is not the hotels fault. Other than that I have an amazing time. I was able to reunite with my family. I work for United airlines in passenger services. I will recommend this hotel to passengers if they are ever in the Bridgeport area. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Hot Water

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

The hotel appears old and a little run down, and once COVID hit, I can imagine there is no budget for renovations. I felt the room needs an upgrade. There where no ports for computer or charging. Bathroom fixtures where old, no hot water in the morning for shower(even after letting it run for 30 min), inside door lock appeared broken, but latch worked.

Chicken entrée for dinner included a pile of frozen vegetables, pile of rice and chicken could barely found under these two piles. It was almost comical what I was served. I was the last diner of the night, and it was obvious I was an inconvenience. I understand that COVID is an inconvenience to everyone, but your food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

close to Seaside Park, which was the reason for our visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy buena estadía...todo muy limpio

By

октября 25, 2020

club

Lo recomendaría, todo muy bien .me encanto todo lo bueno servicios....tuve un buen descanso y me gusto todo alla

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent overall

By

октября 19, 2020

Everything was just perfect loved every moment would definitely do it again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service!

By

октября 13, 2020

club

I had a nice time here. The workers were friendly and helpful. I slept like a baby!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comforable experience

By

октября 13, 2020

Had a very good stay. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. If in the Bridgeport area I would definitely recommend staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

октября 07, 2020

The staff upon arrival was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. After a long day of work, it was nice to be in a clean and quiet space.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию